Plugins - Advanced noCaptcha &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: This means that you might end up locked out from your website. Therefore test this on a staging website website beforehand.
zh_CN: 这表明你有可能被自己的网站拒之门外。请在模拟环境进行充分的测试。

en: very restrictive
zh_CN: 非常严格

note: translators: expression "very restrictive" in bold
en: Any value above 0.5 is %s.
zh_CN: 高于0.5的值是%s的。

en: Nonce Verification Failed.
zh_CN: Nonce 验证失败。

en: This plugin joins WP White Security and it will soon be getting a well deserved update.
zh_CN: 此插件加入了 WP White Security 并将进行一次大更新。

en: Finally! The Advanced noCaptcha & invisible Captcha plugin is getting an update
zh_CN: 增强版noCaptcha和隐形验证码即将更新！

en: BuddyPress register form
zh_CN: BuddyPress注册表单

en: bbPress reply to topic form
zh_CN: bbPress回复话题表单

en: bbPress New topic form
zh_CN: bbPress新话题表单

en: Contact Form 7 forms
zh_CN: Contact Form 7表单

en: WooCommerce forms
zh_CN: WooCommerce表单

en: PRO Features
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Full details can be found in <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">this instruction</a>
zh_CN: 查看<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">此指南</a>获取更多详情

en: Get your site key and secret key from <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GOOGLE</a> if you do not have already. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">How to get google reCAPTCHA keys?</a>.
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GOOGLE</a>处获得您的站点密钥和私钥。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何获取reCAPTCHA密钥？</a>

en: reCAPTCHA type
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA类型

en: Get reCaptcha keys from <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google</a>. Make sure to get keys for your selected captcha type. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">How to get google reCAPTCHA keys?</a>.
zh_CN: 从<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google</a>处获取reCaptcha密钥。请确保密钥类型和你选择的验证码类型一致。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">如何获取reCAPTCHA密钥？</a>

en: For "Contact Form 7" you need to follow <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">this instruction</a>. For other forms see <a href="%2$s">this instruction</a>
zh_CN: "Contact Form 7"表单的帮助<a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%1$s">见此</a>。其他类型表单的帮助<a href="%2$s">见此</a>

en: If any one is blocked in your country select other one.
zh_CN: 如果有被您的国家封锁的域名，请选择另一个

en: Recaptcha Domain
zh_CN: Recaptcha域名

en: One per line
zh_CN: 每行一个

en: Whitelisted IPs
zh_CN: 白名单 IP

en: Captcha Score
zh_CN: 验证码商店

en: Loading in All Pages help google for analytics
zh_CN: 在所有页面载入验证码会有益于谷歌的站长统计

en: Form Pages
zh_CN: 表单页面

en: All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: v3 Script Load
zh_CN: 加载v3脚本

en: Select your reCAPTCHA type. Make sure to use site key and secret key for your selected type.
zh_CN: 选择你的reCAPTCHA类型。请确保你使用的是对应类型的站点密钥和私钥。

en: V2 Invisible
zh_CN: V2隐形版

en: V2 "I'm not a robot"
zh_CN: V2“我不是机器人”

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_CN: 提交评论失败

note: Description of the plugin
en: Show noCaptcha or invisible captcha in Comment Form, bbPress, BuddyPress, WooCommerce, CF7, Login, Register, Lost Password, Reset Password. Also can implement in any other form easily.
zh_CN: 在评论表单、bbPress、BuddyPress、WooCommerce、CF7、登录页、注册页、找回密码页、重置密码等页面显示noCaptcha或隐形验证码。也可轻松适配其他表单。

en: To verify use %s. It will return true on success otherwise false.
zh_CN: 请使用%s来验证。成功时返回值为true，否则为false。

en: To show noCaptcha in a form use %1$s OR %2$s
zh_CN: 使用%1$s或%2$s在表单中显示noCaptcha

en: To show noCaptcha use %s
zh_CN: 使用%s来显示noCaptcha

en: Goto %s page of this plugin and set up as you need. and ENJOY...
zh_CN: 请前往本插件的%s页面进行设置。

en: No hook defined for %s
zh_CN: 没有为%s定义的hook

en: No JS Captcha
zh_CN: 无JS验证码

en: Remove CSS
zh_CN: 移除CSS

en: Logged in Hide
zh_CN: 登录隐藏

en: Show login Captcha after how many failed attempts? 0 = show always
zh_CN: 多少次尝试失败后显示验证码。0为一直显示。

en: Failed login Captcha
zh_CN: 登录失败验证码

en: Captcha Language
zh_CN: 验证码语言

en: Please solve Captcha correctly
zh_CN: 请正确填写验证码

en: BuddyPress register
zh_CN: BuddyPress注册

en: Enabled Forms
zh_CN: 启用表单

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Google Keys
zh_CN: Google密钥

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Show login Captcha after how many failed attempts
zh_CN: 在多少次登录失败后显示验证码

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Advanced noCaptcha & invisible Captcha
zh_CN: 增强版noCaptcha和隐形验证码

en: Badge shows for invisible captcha
zh_CN: 表示隐形验证码的徽章

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: For invisible captcha set this as Invisible. Make sure to use site key and secret key for invisible captcha
zh_CN: 要使用隐形验证码，请设置为“隐藏”。请确保使用site key和secret key

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Compact
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Advanced noCaptcha & invisible captcha
zh_CN: 增强版noCaptcha和隐形验证码

en: Advanced noCaptcha & invisible captcha Settings
zh_CN: 增强版noCaptcha和隐形验证码设置

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：

en: To verify use
zh_CN: 验证用途

en: To show form field use
zh_CN: 用于显示表格字段

en: If you want to implement noCaptcha in any other custom form
zh_CN: 如果你想再其他自定义表单中使用noCaptcha

en: If Login Form, Registration Form, Lost Password Form, Reset Password Form is selected in SETTINGS page of this plugin they will show and verify Captcha in WooCommerce respective forms also.
zh_CN: 如果在本插件的设置中勾选了登录页、注册页、找回密码页和重置密码页，则在WooCommerce的对应页面也会显示验证码。

en: Implement noCaptcha in WooCommerce
zh_CN: 在WoCommerce中启用noCaptcha

en: To show noCaptcha use
zh_CN: 用于显示noRecaptcha的使用

en: Implement noCaptcha in Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 在联系表单7中使用noCaptcha

en: Goto SETTINGS page of this plugin and set up as you need. and ENJOY...
zh_CN: 请前往本插件的设置页面进行设置。

en: Get your site key and secret key from <a href='%s' target='_blank'>GOOGLE</a> if you do not have already.
zh_CN: 如果你还没有站点密钥和私钥，请从<a href='%s' target='_blank'>Google</a>获取。

en: Advanced noCaptcha reCaptcha Setup Instruction
zh_CN: Advanced noCaptcha reCaptcha设置指南

en: Sorry, your nonce did not verify!
zh_CN: 抱歉，你的密钥未验证！

en: No Permission!
zh_CN: 没有权限！

en: Plugin Author
zh_CN: 插件作者

en: For paid support pleasse visit <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Advanced noCaptcha reCaptcha</a>
zh_CN: 请访问<a href='%s' target='_blank'>Advanced noCaptcha reCaptcha</a>订购付费服务

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: If JavaScript is a requirement for your site, we advise that you do NOT check this.
zh_CN: 如果你的站点必须使用Javascript，请勿勾选此项。

en: Show captcha if javascript disabled?
zh_CN: 禁用Javascript时显示验证码？

en: This css increase login page width to adjust with Captcha width.
zh_CN: 此CSS会增加登录页的宽度来调整验证码宽度。

en: Remove this plugin's css from login page?
zh_CN: 从登录页移除此插件的CSS？

en: Hide Captcha for logged in users?
zh_CN: 为登录用户隐藏验证码？

en: Show Captcha on
zh_CN: 显示验证码的页面：

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: If you like this plugin please <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Review in Wordpress.org</a> and give 5 star
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢本插件，请在<a href='%s' target='_blank'>WordPress.org</a>中给出5星评价。

en: Advanced noCaptcha reCaptcha Settings
zh_CN: noCaptcha reCaptcha高级设置

en: Options successfully saved.
zh_CN: 已成功保存设置。

en: WooCommerce Checkout
zh_CN: WooCommerce结账

en: bbPress reply to topic
zh_CN: bbPress回复主题

en: bbPress New topic
zh_CN: bbPress新主题

en: Comment Form
zh_CN: 评论表单

en: Reset Password Form
zh_CN: 重置密码表单

en: Lost Password Form
zh_CN: 找回密码表单

en: Multisite User Signup Form
zh_CN: 多站点用户注册表单

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（拉美）

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马语

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙语）

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Hungarain
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 奥地利德语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: French (Canadian)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 德语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 指南

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
