Plugins - CAPTCHA 4WP - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: This means that you might end up locked out from your website. Therefore test this on a staging website website beforehand.
zh_TW: 這代表使用者可能會遭到網站封鎖在外。正因為如此，請先在預備環境網站進行測試。

en: very restrictive
zh_TW: 非常嚴格

note: translators: expression "very restrictive" in bold
en: Any value above 0.5 is %s.
zh_TW: 任何高於 0.5 以上的值就代表%s。

en: Captcha Score
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 分數

en: Form Pages
zh_TW: 表單頁面

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_TW: 留言傳送失敗。

en: No hook defined for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有已定義的勾點。

en: Remove CSS
zh_TW: 移除 CSS

en: Please solve Captcha correctly
zh_TW: 請正確解決驗證問題。

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Badge shows for invisible captcha
zh_TW: 隱形 reCAPTCHA 的服務徽章位置。

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌至表單中

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Badge
zh_TW: 服務徽章位置

en: Compact
zh_TW: 密集

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong>

en: This css increase login page width to adjust with Captcha width.
zh_TW: 這個外掛的 CSS 會以 reCAPTCHA 的寬度為準，調整加寬登入頁面的寬度。

en: Remove this plugin's css from login page?
zh_TW: 在登入頁面移除這個外掛的 CSS

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Size
zh_TW: 外觀尺寸

en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀樣式

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 網站金鑰

en: Comments form
zh_TW: 留言表單

en: Reset password form
zh_TW: 重設密碼表單

en: Lost password form
zh_TW: 忘記密碼表單

en: Registration form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Login form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (巴西)

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Hungarain
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 德文 (瑞士)

en: German (Austria)
zh_TW: 德文 (奧地利)

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: French (Canadian)
zh_TW: 法文 (加拿大)

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: English (US)
zh_TW: 英文 (美國)

en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英文 (英國)

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文 (繁體)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體)

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定
