Plugins - All-in-One WP Migration - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 7 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_HK: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">這份備份檔來自執行環境為 PHP 7 的網站，卻要匯入至執行環境為 PHP 8 的主機，這種狀況可能會導致無法匯入。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a></i>

en: Your backup is from a PHP 7 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_HK: 這份備份檔來自執行環境為 PHP 7 的網站，卻要匯入至執行環境為 PHP 8 的主機，這種狀況可能會導致無法匯入。技術詳細資料: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_HK: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">這份備份檔來自執行環境為 PHP 5 的網站，卻要匯入至執行環境為 PHP 8 的主機，這種狀況可能會導致無法匯入。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a></i>

en: Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_HK: 這份備份檔來自執行環境為 PHP 5 的網站，卻要匯入至執行環境為 PHP 8 的主機，這種狀況可能會導致無法匯入。技術詳細資料: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: You have %d backup | You have %d backups
zh_HK[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個備份。

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤: %s

en: Archiving %d theme files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在壓縮 %d 個佈景主題檔案...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress theme files.
zh_HK: 已完成擷取 WordPress 佈景主題檔案清單清單。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress theme files...
zh_HK: 正在擷取 WordPress 佈景主題檔案清單...

en: Preparing options...
zh_HK: 正在準備選項...

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress plugin files.
zh_HK: 已完成擷取 WordPress 外掛檔案清單。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress plugin files...
zh_HK: 正在擷取 WordPress 外掛檔案清單...

en: Contact Support
zh_HK: 聯絡支援團隊

en: The file type that you have tried to import is not compatible with this plugin. Please ensure that your file is a <strong>.wpress</strong> file that was created with the All-in-One WP migration plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 目前匯入的檔案類型與這個外掛不相容。請確認要匯入的檔案是由 All-in-One WP Migration 建立的 <strong>.wpress</strong> 檔案。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to export. Error code: %s. %s
zh_HK: 無法匯出。錯誤代碼: %s。%s

en: Done getting WordPress permalinks settings.
zh_HK: 已取得WordPress 永久連結設定。

en: Getting WordPress permalinks settings...
zh_HK: 正在取得 WordPress 永久連結設定...

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">為外掛評分 (選填)</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/installation-maintenance/important-update-information/#clear-caches" target="_blank">Reset Avada Fusion Builder cache</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/installation-maintenance/important-update-information/#clear-caches" target="_blank">重設 Avada Fusion Builder 快取</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">重新簽署 Oxygen Builder 短代碼</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />
zh_HK: » [永久連結] 的設定值已設定為 [預設]。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">進一步了解成因</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">儲存永久連結結構</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress database tables.
zh_HK: 已完成擷取 WordPress 資料庫的資料表清單。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress database tables...
zh_HK: 正在擷取 WordPress 資料庫的資料表清單...

en: Translate
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_HK: » [永久連結] 的設定值已設定為 [預設]。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">進一步瞭解成因</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">為外掛評分 (選填)</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_HK: » [永久連結] 的設定值已設定為 [預設]。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">進一步瞭解成因</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">重新簽署 Oxygen Builder 短代碼</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">為外掛評分 (選填)</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">儲存永久連結結構</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">重新簽署 Oxygen Builder 短代碼</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">為外掛評分 (選填)</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)

en: Archiving %d media files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在壓縮 %d 個媒體檔案...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Archiving %d content files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在壓縮 %d 個內容檔案...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress content files.
zh_HK: 擷取 WordPress 內容檔案清單已完成。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress content files...
zh_HK: 正在擷取 WordPress 內容檔案清單...

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress media files.
zh_HK: 擷取 WordPress 媒體檔案清單已完成。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress media files...
zh_HK: 正在擷取 WordPress 媒體檔案清單...

en: There is not enough space available on the disk.<br />Free up %s of disk space.
zh_HK: 磁碟沒有足夠的空間。<br />釋放 %s 所佔用的磁碟空間。

en: I have enough disk space
zh_HK: 這台主機有足夠的磁碟空間

en: Done preparing options.
zh_HK: 已完成選項準備。

en: %s is not the latest version. You must update the plugin before you can use it.
zh_HK: %s 不是最新版本。在使用它之前，必須先更新外掛。

en: Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 7. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_HK: 這份備份檔來自執行環境為 PHP 5 的網站，卻要匯入至執行環境為 PHP 7 的主機，這種狀況可能會導致無法匯入。技術詳細資料: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: Refreshing backup list...
zh_HK: 重新整理備份檔案清單...

en: <h3>Site could not be imported</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_HK: <h3>無法匯入網站</h3><p>請確認系統具備對儲存目錄 <strong>%s</strong> 的讀取及寫入權限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a></p>

en: <h3>Site could not be exported</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_HK: <h3>無法匯出網站</h3><p>請確認系統具備對儲存目錄 <strong>%s</strong> 的讀取及寫入權限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a></p>

en: <h3>Site could not be restored</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_HK: <h3>無法還原網站</h3><p>請確認系統具備對儲存目錄 <strong>%s</strong> 的讀取及寫入權限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a></p>

en: All-in-One WP Migration: Your current profile role does not have Export/Import capabilities enabled. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/how-to-add-import-and-export-capabilities-to-wordpress-users/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: All-in-One WP Migration: 目前的登入身分沒有進行匯出/匯入的權限<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/how-to-add-import-and-export-capabilities-to-wordpress-users/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: To choose a file please go inside the link and click on the browse button.
zh_HK: 如需選取檔案，請點擊連結並點擊 [瀏覽] 按鈕。

en: Delete backup
zh_HK: 刪除備份

en: Restore backup
zh_HK: 還原備份

en: Download backup
zh_HK: 下載備份

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_HK: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">儲存永久連結結構</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">為外掛評分 (選填)</a>。(在新視窗中開啟)

en: "Restore" functionality is available in a <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">paid extension</a>.<br />You could also download the backup and then use "Import from file".
zh_HK: 從網站主機伺服器直接還原為<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">付費擴充功能</a>。<br />網站管理員可以改為先下載備份檔案，然後再從備份檔案匯入網站。

en: Finish
zh_HK: 完成

en: Click to set a label for this backup
zh_HK: 點擊以設定這個備份的標籤

en: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>Download %s</span><em>Size: %s</em></a>
zh_HK: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>下載 %s 的匯出檔</span>∣<strong>檔案大小: %s</strong></a>

en: Unable to export: %s
zh_HK: 無法匯出: %s

en: Unable to import: %s
zh_HK: 無法匯入: %s

en: Unable to import. Error code: %s. %s
zh_HK: 無法匯入。錯誤代碼：%s。%s

en: The import process will overwrite your website including the database, media, plugins, and themes. Are you sure to proceed?
zh_HK: 匯入程序會覆寫這個網站，包含資料庫、媒體檔案、外掛及佈景主題。確定要繼續執行？

en: Please make sure that your file was exported using <strong>All-in-One WP Migration</strong> plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 請確保已使用<strong>All-in-One WP Migration</strong>外掛匯出檔案。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: The archive file is corrupted. Follow <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/corrupted-archive/" target="_blank">this article</a> to resolve the problem.
zh_HK: 封裝檔案已損壞。請按照<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/corrupted-archive/" target="_blank">本文</a>解決此問題。

en: Your PHP is 32-bit. In order to import your file, please change your PHP version to 64-bit and try again. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 你的PHP是32位元的。要匯入您的檔案，請將您的PHP版本更改為64位元，然後重試。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 7. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_HK: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">您的備份來自PHP 5，但您匯入的站點是PHP 7。這可能導致匯入失敗。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a></i>

en: The import process will overwrite your website including the database, media, plugins, and themes. Please ensure that you have a backup of your data before proceeding to the next step.
zh_HK: 匯入過程將覆蓋您的網站，包括數據庫，媒體，外掛和佈景主題。在繼續執行下一步之前，請確保已備份數據。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not the latest version. You must <a href="%s">update the plugin</a> before you can use it. <br />
zh_HK: <strong>%s</strong>不是最新版本。您必須先<a href="%s">更新外掛</a>才能使用它。<br />

en: The file that you are trying to import is over the maximum upload file size limit of <strong>%s</strong>.<br />You can remove this restriction by purchasing our <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Unlimited Extension</a>.
zh_HK: 您嘗試匯入的檔案超過了<strong>%s</strong>的最大上載檔案大小限制。<br />您可以通過購買我們的<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">"無限" 擴充元件</a>來取消此限制。

en: The file type that you have tried to upload is not compatible with this plugin. Please ensure that your file is a <strong>.wpress</strong> file that was created with the All-in-One WP migration plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 您嘗試上傳的檔案類型與此外掛不兼容。請確保您的檔案是使用All-in-One WP migration外掛建立的<strong>.wpress</strong>檔案。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: WordPress Multisite is supported via our All-in-One WP Migration Multisite Extension. You can get a copy of it here
zh_HK: WordPress Multisite需要通過我們的All in One WP Migration Multisite Extension得到支援。你可以在這裡獲得它。

en: All-in-One WP Migration is not able to create <strong>%s</strong> file. Try to change permissions of the parent folder or send us an email at <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">support@servmask.com</a> for assistance.
zh_HK: All in One WP Migration無法建立<strong>%s</strong>檔案。嘗試更改上層資料夾的權限或發送電子郵件至<a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">support@servmask.com</a>以獲取幫助。

en: All-in-One WP Migration is not able to create <strong>%s</strong> folder. You will need to create this folder and grant it read/write/execute permissions (0777) for the All-in-One WP Migration plugin to function properly.
zh_HK: All in One WP Migration無法建立<strong>%s</strong>資料夾。嘗試建立此資料夾並給予讀取/寫入/執行權限 (0777) 以讓 All in One WP Migration 能夠正常運作。

en: or
zh_HK: 或者

en: How-to: Increase maximum upload file size
zh_HK: 使用方法：增加最大上傳檔案大小

en: Maximum upload file size: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_HK: 最大上傳檔案大小：<strong>%s</strong>.

en: The file is too large for this server.
zh_HK: 此檔案過大。

en: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">Get unlimited</a>
zh_HK: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">取得 "無限"</a>

en: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">How-to: Increase maximum upload file size</a> or
zh_HK: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">如何增加最大檔案上傳大小</a> 或者

en: Your file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site: <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s
zh_HK: 您的檔案超過了此網站的最大上傳大小：<strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s

en: Drag & Drop a backup to import it
zh_HK: 拖放備份檔案以匯入

en: Exporting database...<br />%d%% complete<br />%s records saved
zh_HK: 正在匯出數據庫...<br />%d%% 完成<br />已儲存%s項紀錄

en: Restoring a backup is available via Unlimited extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a>
zh_HK: 還原備份需要 "無限" 擴充元件。<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">在這裡獲取</a>

en: All-in-One WP Migration Command
zh_HK: All-in-One WP Migration 指令

en: Preparing to export...
zh_HK: 正在準備匯出…

en: %s ago
zh_HK: %s 之前

en: Your purchase ID is invalid, please <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">contact us</a>
zh_HK: 您的購買ID無效，請<a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">聯絡我們</a>

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_HK: 您確定要刪除此檔案？

en: Please do not close this browser window or your import will fail
zh_HK: 請不要關閉此瀏覽器視窗，否則會導致匯入失敗

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Proceed
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Stop import
zh_HK: 停止匯入

en: Please wait, stopping the import...
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在停止匯入…

en: Unable to stop the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法停止匯入。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Unable to prepare blogs on import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法準備blog以供匯入。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Unable to confirm the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法確認匯入。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Unable to start the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法開始匯入。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: You are about to stop importing your website, are you sure?
zh_HK: 您正準備停止匯入你的網站，確定？

en: Thanks for submitting your request!
zh_HK: 謝謝您的請求！

en: Thanks for submitting your feedback!
zh_HK: 謝謝您的回饋！

en: How may we help you?
zh_HK: 有甚麼可以幫到您？

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here
zh_HK: 在這裡向外掛開發人員留下回饋

en: Stop export
zh_HK: 停止匯出

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Please wait, stopping the export...
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在停止匯出…

en: Unable to stop the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法停止匯出。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Unable to run the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法執行匯出。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: Unable to start the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_HK: 無法開始匯出。重新整理頁面並再試一次

en: You are about to stop exporting your website, are you sure?
zh_HK: 您正準備停止匯出你的網站，確定？

en: Unable to authenticate the secret key. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法驗證密鑰。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to get current pointer position of %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法獲取%s的當前指針位置。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to seek to offset %d on %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法在%s上尋求抵消%d。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to read file: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法讀取檔案：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Out of disk space. Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 磁碟空間已用盡。無法寫入到：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法寫入到：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to open %s with mode %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 無法使用模式 %s 打開 %s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Invalid archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 封裝檔路徑無效。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to locate archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 找不到封裝檔路徑。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: Unable to locate storage path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_HK: 找不到存儲路徑。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">技術詳情</a>

en: I agree that by filling in the contact form with my data, I authorize All-in-One WP Migration to use my <strong>email</strong> to reply to my requests for information. <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">Privacy policy</a>
zh_HK: 我同意當我於聯絡表格填寫我的資料，我授權 All-in-One WP Migration 使用我的<strong>電郵</strong>以回覆我請求的資訊。<a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">隱私權政策</a>

en: Done preparing configuration file.
zh_HK: 已完成準備配置檔案。

en: Preparing configuration file...
zh_HK: 正在準備配置檔案…

en: Done archiving configuration file.
zh_HK: 已完成封存配置檔案。

en: Archiving configuration file...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在封存配置檔案…<br />%d%%完成

en: Done unpacking archive.
zh_HK: 已完成解壓縮封裝檔。

en: Unpacking archive...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在解壓封裝檔...<br />%d%% 完成

en: Done archiving database.
zh_HK: 已完成封裝數據庫。

en: Archiving database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在封裝數據庫...<br />%d%% 完成

en: Restoring database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在還原數據庫...<br />%d%% 完成

en: Checking extensions compatibility...
zh_HK: 正在檢查擴充元件兼容性…

en: Done restoring database.
zh_HK: 已完成還原數據庫。

en: Preparing to import...
zh_HK: 正在準備匯入…

en: Monthly
zh_HK: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_HK: 每週

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export must-use plugins (files)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出必要外掛 (檔案)

en: Done activating mu-plugins.
zh_HK: 已啟用mu-plugins。

en: Activating mu-plugins...
zh_HK: 正在啟用mu-plugins…

en: Do <strong>not</strong> replace email domain (sql)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>取代電郵域名

en: Unrecognized error %s during upload.
zh_HK: 上傳 %s 時發生不明錯誤。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_HK: 一個 PHP 擴充元件停止了檔案上傳。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_HK: 寫入檔案到磁碟失敗。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_HK: 缺少一個暫存資料夾。

en: Unable to upload the file because %s
zh_HK: 無法上傳檔案因為%s

en: Missing tmp_name in upload file.
zh_HK: 在上傳的檔案缺少tmp_name。

en: Missing error key in upload file.
zh_HK: 在上傳的檔案缺少錯誤金鑰。

en: Missing upload file.
zh_HK: 缺少上傳檔案。

en: Done preparing blogs.
zh_HK: 已完成準備blog。

en: Unable to import <strong>WordPress Network</strong> into WordPress <strong>Single</strong> site.
zh_HK: 無法匯入<strong> WordPress 網絡</strong>為 WordPress <strong>單一</strong>網站。

en: At least <strong>one WordPress</strong> site should be presented in the archive.
zh_HK: 封存檔內需要至少包含<strong>一個 WordPress </strong>網站。

en: The archive should contain <strong>Single WordPress</strong> site! Please revisit your export settings.
zh_HK: 封存檔內應該包含<strong>單一 WordPress </strong>網站！請重新檢查你的匯出設定。

en: Preparing blogs...
zh_HK: 正在準備blog…

en: Something went wrong: %s
zh_HK: 出了一些問題：%s

en: Please accept feedback term conditions.
zh_HK: 請接受回饋條款細則。

en: Please enter comments in the text area.
zh_HK: 請於文字攔輸入評語。

en: Your email is not valid.
zh_HK: 你的電郵地址無效。

en: Feedback type is not valid.
zh_HK: 回饋類型無效。

en: There is an update available. To update, you must enter your
zh_HK: 有更新可用。如要更新，您必須輸入你的

en: Discard
zh_HK: 捨棄

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: here
zh_HK: 這裡

en: Don't have a Purchase ID? You can find your Purchase ID
zh_HK: 沒有購買ID？您可以找到您的購買ID

en: Purchase ID
zh_HK: 購買ID

en: To update your plugin/extension to the latest version, please fill your Purchase ID below.
zh_HK: 如要更新你的外掛/擴充元件，請在下面輸入您的購買ID。

en: Enter your Purchase ID
zh_HK: 輸入您的購買ID

en: Check for updates
zh_HK: 檢查更新

note: Description of the plugin
en: Migration tool for all your blog data. Import or Export your blog content with a single click.
zh_HK: 適用於所有blog資料的遷移工具。只需單擊一下即可匯入或匯出您的blog內容。

en: Import Site
zh_HK: 匯入網站

en: Get unlimited
zh_HK: 取得無限

en: Import From
zh_HK: 匯入從

en: Export Site
zh_HK: 匯出網站

en: Once the file is successfully downloaded on your computer, you can import it to any of your WordPress sites.
zh_HK: 當檔案成功下載到您的電腦後，您可以匯入它到您的任何 WordPress 網站。

en: Press "Export" button and the site archive file will pop up in your browser.
zh_HK: 點選 "匯出" 按鈕後，網站封存檔會於你的瀏覽器彈出。

en: In the advanced settings section you can configure more precisely the way of exporting.
zh_HK: 於進階設定區段內您可以設定更準確的匯出方式。

en: Quick hints
zh_HK: 快速提示

en: You can then use the import functionality provided by this plugin to import the zipped file onto any other WordPress sites that you have administrator access to.
zh_HK: 然後您可以使用此外掛提供的匯入功能匯入壓縮的檔案到任何其他您有管理員權限的 WordPress 網站。

en: This screen allows you to export database, media files, themes and plugins as one zipped file.
zh_HK: 此畫面允許您匯出數據庫、媒體檔案、佈景主題和外掛成一個壓縮的檔案。

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: in the database
zh_HK: 於數據庫中

en: Replace with
zh_HK: 取代成

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Export To
zh_HK: 匯出到

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export database (sql)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出數據庫 (SQL)

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export plugins (files)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出外掛 (檔案)

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export themes (files)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出佈景主題 (檔案)

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export media library (files)
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出媒體庫 (檔案)

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export post revisions
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出文章版本

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export spam comments
zh_HK: <strong>不要</strong>匯出垃圾留言

en: (click to expand)
zh_HK: (點選以展開)

en: Advanced options
zh_HK: 進階選項

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Send
zh_HK: 傳送

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here..
zh_HK: 在這裡向外掛開發人員留下任何回饋…

en: Enter your email address..
zh_HK: 輸入你的電子郵件地址…

en: I need help with this plugin
zh_HK: 我需要協助使用此外掛

en: I have ideas to improve this plugin
zh_HK: 我有改進此外掛的方法

en: Leave Feedback
zh_HK: 留下反饋

en: Create backup
zh_HK: 建立備份

en: There are no backups available at this time, why not create a new one?
zh_HK: 這裡顯示沒有備份可用，可不建立一個？

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Restore
zh_HK: 還原

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Your site has been imported successfully!
zh_HK: 您的資料已成功匯入！

en: Restoring %d files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在還原%d個檔案…<br />%d%%完成

en: Renaming exported file...
zh_HK: 正在重新命名匯出的檔案…

en: Done exporting database.
zh_HK: 已完成匯出數據庫。

en: Archiving %d plugin files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_HK: 正在壓縮 %d 個外掛檔案...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Done retrieving a list of all WordPress files.
zh_HK: 已取得所有 WordPress 檔案的列表。

en: Retrieving a list of all WordPress files...
zh_HK: 正在取得一系列的所有 WordPress 檔案

en: Done creating an empty archive.
zh_HK: 已完成建立一個空白封存檔。

en: Creating an empty archive...
zh_HK: 正在建立一個空白封存檔。

en: Backups
zh_HK: 備份

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Get multisite
zh_HK: 取得多站點支援

en: Unable to import
zh_HK: 無法匯入

en: Unable to export
zh_HK: 無法匯出
