Plugins - Custom Post Type Permalinks - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Available taxonomy tags:
zh_TW: 可供使用的分類法標籤:

en: The tags you can use are WordPress structure tags and taxonomy tags.
zh_TW: 可使用的標籤為 WordPress 結構標籤及分類法標籤。

note: translators: %s URL.
en: [Custom Post Type Permalinks] <a href="%s"><strong>Please check your permalink settings!</strong></a>
zh_TW: Custom Post Type Permalinks 通知: 請檢查這個網站的 <strong>[<a href="%s">永久連結</a>]</strong> 設定。

note: translators: %s simple post type permalinks install page.
en: If you need post type permalink only, you should use <a href="%s">Simple Post Type Permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 如果僅需要設定自訂內容類型永久連結，請使用 <a href="%s">Simple Post Type Permalinks</a> 外掛。

en: You can setting permalink for post type in <a href="options-permalink.php">Permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 [<a href="options-permalink.php">永久連結</a>] 設定頁面中設定自訂內容類型的永久連結。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Add post archives of custom post type and customizable permalinks.
zh_TW: 新增自訂內容類型彙整頁面及可自訂的永久連結。

en: View all posts in %s
zh_TW: 檢視〈%s〉的全部文章

en: There are cases when the template to be loaded is changed.
zh_TW: (在某些情況中，載入的範本會變更)

en: Custom taxonomy archive also works as post type archive.
zh_TW: 自訂分類法彙整頁面也能如自訂內容類型彙整頁面般執行

note: translators: %s site url
en: If you check this, the custom taxonomy's permalinks will be <code>%s/post_type/taxonomy/term</code>.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，自訂分類法的永久連結會成為 <code>%s/post_type/taxonomy/term</code>

en: If <code>has_archive</code> is true, add permalinks for custom post type archive.
zh_TW: 當 <code>has_archive</code> 參數設定為 true，便會新增自訂內容類型彙整頁面的永久連結。

en: Presence of the trailing '/' is unified into a standard permalink structure setting.
zh_TW: 結尾的正斜線 / 會納入標準永久連結結構設定中。

en: Add <code>post_type</code> query for custom taxonomy archive.
zh_TW: 新增自訂分類法彙整頁面的 <code>post_type</code> 查詢

en: Use custom permalink of custom taxonomy archive.
zh_TW: 使用自訂分類法彙整頁面的自訂永久連結

en: Permalink Settings for Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型永久連結設定
