Plugins - Duplicate Page - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Unauthorized Access.
zh_TW: 未經授權的存取。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: <div class="saving-txt"><strong>Saving Please wait...</strong></div>
zh_TW: <div class="saving-txt"><strong>正在儲存，請稍候...</strong></div>

en: Never
zh_TW: 不進行評等

en: Not interested
zh_TW: 不感興趣

en: Rate Us
zh_TW: 請為我們進行評等

en: Rate us now
zh_TW: 請立即為我們進行評等

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: We love and care about you. Our team is putting maximum efforts to provide you the best functionalities. It would be highly appreciable if you could spend a couple of seconds to give a Nice Review to the plugin to appreciate our efforts. So we can work hard to provide new features regularly :)
zh_TW: 我們愛護並關心使用者，並致力於提供最棒的功能。如果你願意花一點時間，給予我們良好的外掛評等並對我們的心力致上心意，我們會非常感激，並能讓我們努力定期提供新功能 :)

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Security check issue, Please try again.
zh_TW: 安全性檢查問題，請再試一次。

en: Error! Post creation failed, could not find original post:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法建立文章，找不到原始文章:

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 請選取需要複製的內容！

en: Donate Now
zh_TW: 立即贊助外掛開發工作

en: All Editors
zh_TW: 全部編輯器

en: Duplicate this as
zh_TW: 複製為

en: Please select which editor you are using.<strong> Default: </strong> Classic Editor
zh_TW: 請選取偏好的內容編輯器。<strong>預設值:</strong> 傳統編輯器

en: Gutenberg Editor
zh_TW: Gutenberg/區塊編輯器

en: Classic Editor
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

en: Choose Editor
zh_TW: 選取編輯器

en: Duplicate This as
zh_TW: 複製為

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審閱

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: Description of the plugin
en: Duplicate Posts, Pages and Custom Posts using single click.
zh_TW: 一鍵複製文章、頁面及自訂內容。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/duplicate-page/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/duplicate-page/

en: Duplicate This
zh_TW: 複製

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Add a suffix for duplicate or clone post as Copy, Clone etc. It will show after title.
zh_TW: 在複製產生的內容標題後方加上「複本」、「複製」等後置詞。

en: Duplicate Post Suffix
zh_TW: 複製文章標題後置詞

en: Please select any post redirection, redirect you to selected after click on duplicate this link.<strong> Default: </strong>To All Posts List
zh_TW: 請選取點擊 [複製] 連結後會重新導向的目標頁面。<strong>預設值:</strong> 全部項目頁面

en: To Duplicate Edit Screen
zh_TW: 內容編輯頁面

en: To All Posts List
zh_TW: 全部項目頁面

en: Redirect to after click on <strong>Duplicate This Link</strong>
zh_TW: 點擊 [複製] 連結後重新導向目標頁面

en: Please select any post status you want to assign for duplicate post.<strong> Default: </strong> Draft
zh_TW: 請選取文章複製後的文章狀況。<strong>預設值:</strong> 草稿

en: Duplicate Post Status
zh_TW: 文章複製後的狀態

en: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
      <p><strong>Settings not saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice</span></button></div>
zh_TW: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
      <p><strong>設定尚未儲存。</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">關閉這項通知</span></button></div>

en: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
        <p><strong>Settings saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice</span></button></div>
zh_TW: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
        <p><strong>設定已儲存。</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">關閉這項通知</span></button></div>

en: Buy PRO
zh_TW: 購買 Pro 版

en: Duplicate Page Settings
zh_TW: Duplicate Page 設定
