en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Plugin "EnlighterJS3 Compatibility" is enabled - please disable it to use Enlighter v4!
zh_CN: 插件"EnlighterJS3 Compatibility" 已启用-请禁用它以使用Enlighter v4！

en: Report Bugs
zh_CN: 报告 Bug

note: Description of the plugin
en: all-in-one syntax highlighting solution
zh_CN: 多合一语法高亮解决方案

en: The cache-directory <code>
zh_CN: 缓存所在目录 <code>

en: The plugin is located within an invalid path - the <code>enlighter/</code> directory name is <strong>mandatory</strong>
zh_CN: 插件位于一个无效路径中- <code>enlighter/</code>目录名为 <strong>mandatory</strong>

en: Autoset Permissions failed - Please change the directory permission (chmod <code>0644</code> or <code>0777</code>) manually!
zh_CN: 自动设置权限失败 - 请手动更改目录权限  (chmod <code>0644</code> or <code>0777</code>) !

en: Plugin "Crayon Syntax Highlighter" is enabled - it may take over the Enlighter pre elements - highlighting will not work!
zh_CN: 插件“Crayon Syntax Highlighter”已启用 - 它可能会接管Enlighter pre元素 - 突出显示将无效！

en: Option <code>use_balanceTags</code> is enabled - this option is <strong>DEPRECATED</strong>. Might cause a weired behaviour by inserting random closing html tags into your code.
zh_CN: 已启用选项<code>use_balanceTags</code>-此选项已<strong>已弃用</strong>。通过将随机关闭的html标记插入代码中，可能会导致异常的行为。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: EnlighterJS Website
zh_CN: EnlighterJS官网

en: News & Updates
zh_CN: 动态&更新

en: External Themes
zh_CN: 外部主题

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: General Usage
zh_CN: 常用用法

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程
