Plugins - Max Mega Menu - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (447 entries)

en:  - Imported
zh_CN:  - 已导入

en: (no label)
zh_CN: (无标签)

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1 栏

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2 栏

en: A 100% wide panel will only ever be as wide as the menu itself. For a fixed sub menu width set this to a pixel value.
zh_CN: 100％宽的面板只能与菜单本身一样宽。 对于固定的子菜单宽度，将其设置为像素值。

en: Accordion - Open sub menus will automatically close when another one is opened.
zh_CN: 手风琴-打开子菜单将在打开另一个菜单时自动关闭。

en: Active locations
zh_CN: 活动位置

en: Add Menu Location
zh_CN: 添加菜单位置

en: Add another menu location
zh_CN: 添加其他菜单位置

en: Add block to toggle bar
zh_CN: 将区块添加到切换栏

en: Add menu location
zh_CN: 添加菜单位置

en: Add the 'Max Mega Menu' widget to a widget area.
zh_CN: 将“ Max Mega Menu”小工具添加到小工具区域。

en: Advanced: Enter a jQuery selector to synchronize the width and position of the sub menu with existing page element (e.g. body, #container, .page).
zh_CN: 高级：输入一个jQuery选择器，以将子菜单的宽度和位置与现有页面元素（例如body, #container, .page）同步。

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align <i>all</i> menu items to the left (default), centrally or to the right.
zh_CN: 将<i>所有</i>菜单项左对齐（默认），居中或右对齐。

en: All plugin data removed
zh_CN: 所有插件数据已删除

en: An easy to use mega menu plugin. Written the WordPress way.
zh_CN: 一个易于使用的巨型菜单插件。Written the WordPress way.

en: Animated Menu Toggle Settings
zh_CN: 动画菜单切换设置

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Apply a shadow to mega and flyout menus.
zh_CN: 在超级菜单和弹出菜单上应用阴影。

en: Apply hover transitions to menu items. Note: Transitions will not apply to gradient backgrounds.
zh_CN: 将悬停过渡应用于菜单项。 注意：过渡不适用于渐变背景。

en: Apply the 'hover' styling to current menu items. Applies to top level menu items only.
zh_CN: 将“悬停”样式应用于当前菜单项。 仅适用于顶层菜单项。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Assign a menu
zh_CN: 分配菜单

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Bold (700)
zh_CN: 加粗 700

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: CSS Editor
zh_CN: CSS 编辑器

en: CSS Output
zh_CN: CSS 输出

en: CSS Output (under Mega Menu > General Settings) has been disabled. Therefore, changes made within the theme editor will not be applied to your menu.
zh_CN: CSS输出（在Mega Menu>常规设置下）已被禁用。 因此，在主题编辑器中进行的更改将不会应用于您的菜单。

en: CSS will be loaded from the cache in a &lt;style&gt; tag in the &lt;head&gt; of the page.
zh_CN: CSS将在页面的&lt;head&gt; 中的&lt;style&gt; 标记中从缓存中加载。

en: CSS will be saved to wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/style.css and enqueued from there.
zh_CN: CSS将保存到wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/style.css并从那里进入队列。

en: CSS will not be output, you must enqueue the CSS for the menu manually.
zh_CN: CSS将不会输出，您必须手动将CSS放入菜单中。

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Caution: Reset the styling of widgets within the mega menu? This may break the styling of widgets that you have added to your sub menus. Default: Disabled.
zh_CN: 注意：重置mega menu中小工具的样式吗？ 这可能会破坏您添加到子菜单中的小工具的样式。 默认值：禁用。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Changes not showing up?
zh_CN: 更改没有显示？

en: Choose a style for your mobile menu
zh_CN: 为您的移动端菜单选择样式

en: Choose from over 100 genericons with {link}
zh_CN: 使用{link}从100多个通用图标中进行选择

en: Clear CSS Cache
zh_CN: 清除CSS缓存

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click Event Behaviour
zh_CN: 点击事件行为

en: Click on a block to edit it, or drag and drop it to resposition the block within the toggle bar
zh_CN: 单击一个区块以对其进行编辑，或将其拖放以在切换栏中重新定位该区块

en: Click {link} for instructions.
zh_CN: 单击{link}查看说明。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Closed Text
zh_CN: 关闭文本

en: Collapse mega menu content into this many columns on mobile.
zh_CN: 将mega menu的内容折叠到移动端的众多栏中。

en: Collapse sub menu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color (Hover)
zh_CN: 颜色（悬停）

en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

en: Column Padding
zh_CN: 栏内边距

en: Column class
zh_CN: 栏 class

en: Configure the contents of the mobile toggle bar
zh_CN: 配置移动端切换栏的内容

en: Content Font
zh_CN: 内容字体

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Core version
zh_CN: 核心版本

en: Custom CSS Classes will be prefixed with 'mega-'
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类的前缀为 'mega-'

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Styling
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Custom Styling Tips
zh_CN: 自定义样式提示

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define any custom CSS you wish to add to menus using this theme. You can use standard CSS or SCSS.
zh_CN: 使用此主题定义要添加到菜单的任何自定义CSS。 您可以使用标准的CSS或SCSS。

en: Define the height of each top level menu item link. This value plus the Menu Padding (top and bottom) settings define the overall height of the menu bar.
zh_CN: 定义每个顶级菜单项链接的高度。 该值加上菜单内边距（顶部和底部）设置定义了菜单栏的整体高度。

en: Define the size of the gap between each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 定义每个顶级菜单项之间的间隙大小。

en: Define the sub menu toggle behaviour for the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 定义移动端菜单的子菜单切换行为。

en: Define what should happen when the event is set to 'click'. This also applies to mobiles.
zh_CN: 定义将事件设置为“单击”时应该发生的情况。 这也适用于移动端。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Data
zh_CN: 删除资料

en: Delete all saved Max Mega Menu plugin data from the database. Use with caution!
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除所有已保存的Max Mega Menu插件数据。 请谨慎使用！

en: Delete location
zh_CN: 删除位置

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: Didn't move items
zh_CN: 没有移动项目

en: Didn't save
zh_CN: 没有保存

en: Disable Link
zh_CN: 禁用链接

en: Disable Mobile Toggle Bar
zh_CN: 禁用移动端切换栏

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation: Configuring the sub menu width
zh_CN: 文档：配置子菜单宽度

en: Documentation: Highlighting Menu Items
zh_CN: 文档：高亮显示菜单项

en: Don't forget to update the Menu toggle block text and icon color in the Toggle Bar Designer above!
zh_CN: 不要忘记在上方的“切换栏设计器”中更新“菜单切换区块”的文本和图标的颜色！

en: Don't output CSS
zh_CN: 不输出CSS

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: E.g. Footer, Blog Sidebar, Header
zh_CN: 例如:页脚，博客侧边栏，页眉

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editing theme
zh_CN: 正编辑主题

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Effect (Mobile)
zh_CN: 效果（移动端）

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Max Mega Menu for this menu location?
zh_CN: 为该菜单位置启用Max Mega Menu？

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter a valid number (e.g. 0.1, 1, 10, 999)
zh_CN: 输入有效的数字（例如0.1、1、10、999）

en: Enter a value including a unit (e.g. 10px, 10rem, 10%)
zh_CN: 输入包含单位的值（例如10px，10rem，10％）

en: Enter a whole number (e.g. 1, 5, 100, 999)
zh_CN: 输入整数（例如1、5、100、999）

en: Error saving theme.
zh_CN: 保存主题时出错。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Experimental: Set this value to 'auto' to use a flexible width.
zh_CN: 实验：将此值设置为“自动”以使用灵活的宽度。

en: Export Theme
zh_CN: 导出主题

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡化

en: Fade Up
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Failed to delete theme. The theme is in use by a menu.
zh_CN: 删除主题失败。 菜单正在使用该主题。

en: Failed to save %s
zh_CN: 未能保存 %s

en: Failed to update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

en: Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: First click will open a sub menu, second click will close the sub menu.
zh_CN: 第一次单击将打开一个子菜单，第二次单击将关闭该子菜单。

en: First click will open a sub menu, second click will follow the link.
zh_CN: 第一次单击将打开一个子菜单，第二次单击将跟随该链接。

en: Flyout Menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Flyout Menus
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font (Active)
zh_CN: 字体（有效）

en: For use in a post or page.
zh_CN: 用于文章或页面。

en: For use in a theme template (usually header.php)
zh_CN: 用于主题模板（通常为header.php）

en: For use in a widget area.
zh_CN: 用于小工具区域。

en: Force Full Width
zh_CN: 强制全宽

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generally we advise against using the Top and Bottom options here. Use the 'Menu Height' setting to determine the height of your top level menu items.
zh_CN: 通常，建议不要在此处使用“顶部”和“底部”选项。 使用“菜单高度”设置确定顶级菜单项的高度。

en: Get access to over 400 Font Awesome Icons with {link}
zh_CN: 使用{link}可以访问超过400个Awesome字体图标

en: Give the location a name that describes where the menu will be displayed on your site.
zh_CN: 给该位置一个名称，描述菜单将在您的站点上显示的位置。

en: Height of each top level item in the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 移动端菜单中每个顶级项目的高度。

en: Hidden on desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏在桌面端上

en: Hidden on mobile
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动端上

en: Hide Arrow
zh_CN: 隐藏箭头

en: Hide Item on Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面端上隐藏项目

en: Hide Item on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端上隐藏项目

en: Hide Sub Menu on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端上隐藏子菜单

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文字

en: Hide the toggle bar and display the menu in it's open state by default.
zh_CN: 隐藏切换栏并在默认情况下以打开状态显示菜单。

en: Highlight Current Item
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前项目

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Transitions
zh_CN: 悬停过渡

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: If enabled, the mobile sub menu will match the width and position on the given page element (rather than being limited to the width of the toggle bar). For a full width sub menu, leave the 'Selector' value set to 'body'.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则移动端子菜单将匹配给定页面元素上的宽度和位置（而不是局限于切换栏的宽度）。 对于全宽子菜单，请将“选择器”值设置为“body”。

en: If enabled, the mobile sub menu will overlay the page content (instead of pushing the page content down)
zh_CN: 如果启用，则移动端子菜单将覆盖页面内容（代替将页面内容向下推）

en: If you are trying to display Max Mega Menu here, use the 'Max Mega Menu' widget instead.
zh_CN: 如果您要在此处显示“Max Mega Menu”，请改用“Max Mega Menu”小工具。

en: Import Theme
zh_CN: 导入主题

en: Import a menu theme in JSON format
zh_CN: 以JSON格式导入菜单主题

en: Inactive locations
zh_CN: 无效位置

en: Inner Width
zh_CN: 内宽

en: Item Background
zh_CN: 项目背景

en: Item Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 项目背景（悬停）

en: Item Border
zh_CN: 项目边框

en: Item Border Radius
zh_CN: 项目边框圆角

en: Item Divider
zh_CN: 项目分隔线

en: Item Font
zh_CN: 项目字体

en: Item Font (Hover)
zh_CN: 项目字体（悬停）

en: Item Margin
zh_CN: 项目外边距

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 项目内边距

en: Item Spacing
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Item will be aligned based on the 'Menu Items Align' option set in the Theme Editor
zh_CN: 项目将根据主题编辑器中设置的“菜单项对齐”选项进行对齐

en: JSON Format
zh_CN: JSON 格式

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left edge of Parent
zh_CN: 上级的左边缘

en: Light (300)
zh_CN: 细 300

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Location Description
zh_CN: 位置说明

en: Location Name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: Log into the site you wish to import the theme to. Go to Mega Menu > Tools and paste this into the 'Import Theme' text area:
zh_CN: 登录到您要将主题导入到的站点。 转到超级菜单>工具，然后将其粘贴到“导入主题”文本区域：

en: Max Mega Menu Settings
zh_CN: Max Mega Menu 设置

en: Max Mega Menu Widgets
zh_CN: Max Mega Menu 小工具

en: Max Mega Menu has been updated. Please %s to ensure maximum compatibility with the latest version.
zh_CN: Max Mega Menu已更新。 请 %s 以确保与最新版本的最大兼容性。

en: Max Mega Menu is not compatible with your version of WordPress. Please upgrade WordPress to the latest version or disable Max Mega Menu.
zh_CN: Max Mega Menu与您的WordPress版本不兼容。 请将WordPress升级到最新版本或禁用Max Mega Menu。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Mega Menu - Grid Layout
zh_CN: Mega Menu - 网格布局

en: Mega Menu - Standard Layout
zh_CN: Mega Menu - 标准布局

en: Mega Menu Columns
zh_CN: Mega Menu 栏

en: Mega Menus can only be created on top level menu items.
zh_CN: Mega Menu只能在顶级菜单项上创建。

en: Mega Panel width.
zh_CN: 超级面板的宽度。

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu Border Radius
zh_CN: 菜单边框圆角

en: Menu Height
zh_CN: 菜单高度

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Item Align
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: Menu Item Background
zh_CN: 菜单项背景

en: Menu Item Background (Active)
zh_CN: 菜单项背景（活动）

en: Menu Item Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 菜单项背景（悬停）

en: Menu Item Descriptions
zh_CN: 菜单项说明

en: Menu Item Divider
zh_CN: 菜单项分隔线

en: Menu Item Font
zh_CN: 菜单项字体

en: Menu Item Font (Hover)
zh_CN: 菜单项字体（悬停）

en: Menu Item Height
zh_CN: 菜单项目高度

en: Menu Item Icon
zh_CN: 菜单项图标

en: Menu Item Padding
zh_CN: 菜单项内边距

en: Menu Item Settings
zh_CN: 菜单项设置

en: Menu Items Align
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: Menu Location Deleted
zh_CN: 菜单位置已删除。

en: Menu Location Saved
zh_CN: 菜单位置已保存

en: Menu Location:
zh_CN: 菜单位置:

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Padding
zh_CN: 菜单内边距

en: Menu Themes
zh_CN: 菜单主题

en: Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 菜单切换

en: Menu Toggle Settings
zh_CN: 菜单切换设置

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动端菜单

en: Mobile Menu Behaviour
zh_CN: 移动端菜单行为

en: Mobile Sub Menu
zh_CN: 移动端子菜单

en: Mobile Toggle Bar
zh_CN: 移动端切换栏

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Moved (%s)
zh_CN: 已移动 (%s)

en: New Menu Location Created
zh_CN: 新菜单位置已创建

en: No Elementor Templates found.
zh_CN: 找不到Elementor模板。

en: No menu locations found
zh_CN: 找不到菜单位置

en: No reusable blocks available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的可重用区块。

en: No widgets found. Add a widget to this area using the Widget Selector (top right)
zh_CN: 找不到小工具。 使用窗口小工具选择器将窗口小工具添加到该区域（右上方）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal (400)
zh_CN: 普通 400

en: Off Canvas Width
zh_CN: 离开画布宽度

en: Only applies to menu items displayed within mega sub menus.
zh_CN: 仅适用于大型子菜单中显示的菜单项。

en: Only suitable for single level flyout menus. If you're using multi level flyout menus set these values to 0px.
zh_CN: 仅适用于单级弹出菜单。 如果您使用的是多级弹出菜单，请将这些值设置为0px。

en: Oops. Something went wrong. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 哎呀。 出问题了。 请重新加载页面。

en: Open Icon
zh_CN: 开启图标

en: Open Text
zh_CN: 开启文字

en: Option only available for top level menu items
zh_CN: 该选项仅适用于顶级菜单项

en: Outer Width
zh_CN: 外宽

en: Output in &lt;head&gt;
zh_CN: 在&lt;head&gt;中输出

en: Outputs a menu for a selected theme location.
zh_CN: 输出所选主题位置的菜单。

en: Outputs a reusable block.
zh_CN: 输出一个可重用的区块。

en: Outputs a saved Elementor template.
zh_CN: 输出保存的Elementor模板。

en: Overlay Content
zh_CN: 覆盖内容

en: PHP Format
zh_CN: PHP 格式

en: PHP Function
zh_CN: PHP函数

en: Padding for the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 主菜单栏的内边距。

en: Padding for the mobile sub menu.
zh_CN: 移动端子菜单的内边距。

en: Panel Background
zh_CN: 面板背景

en: Panel Border
zh_CN: 面板边框

en: Panel Border Radius
zh_CN: 面板边框圆角

en: Panel Padding
zh_CN: 面板内边距

en: Panel Width
zh_CN: 面板宽度

en: Paste this code into your themes functions.php file:
zh_CN: 将此代码粘贴到主题的functions.php文件中：

en: Please assign this menu to a theme location to enable the Mega Menu settings.
zh_CN: 请将此菜单分配给主题位置，以启用Mega Menu设置。

en: Please enable Dashicons in the Clearfy plugin options. Max Mega Menu requires Dashicons.
zh_CN: 请在Clearfy插件选项中启用Dashicons。 Max Mega Menu需要Dashicons。

en: Please enable Max Mega Menu using the settings on the left of this page.
zh_CN: 请使用此页面左侧的设置启用Max Mega Menu。

en: Please save the menu structure to enable this option.
zh_CN: 请保存菜单结构以启用此选项。

en: Please try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 请尝试刷新页面。

en: Plugin Data
zh_CN: 插件数据

en: Prefix Menu Item Classes
zh_CN: 菜单项目类的前缀

en: Prefix custom menu item classes with 'mega-'?
zh_CN: 给自定义菜单项类加上 'mega-'前缀？

en: Pro extension
zh_CN: Pro 扩展

en: Registered Menu Locations
zh_CN: 已注册菜单位置

en: Reset Widget Styling
zh_CN: 重置小工具样式

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right aligned flyout menus will expand to the left
zh_CN: 右对齐的弹出菜单将向左扩展

en: Right aligned items will appear in reverse order on the right hand side of the menu bar
zh_CN: 右对齐的项目将以相反的顺序显示在菜单栏的右侧

en: Right edge of Parent
zh_CN: 上级的右边缘

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row class
zh_CN: 行类

en: Row columns
zh_CN: 行列

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save to filesystem
zh_CN: 保存到文件系统

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: 已保存 %s

en: Saved (%s)
zh_CN: 已保存 (%s)

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Second Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 二级菜单项

en: Select a Widget to add to the panel
zh_CN: 选择添加到面板的小工具

en: Select a menu to be assigned to this location. This can be changed later using the Appearance > Menus > Manage Location page.
zh_CN: 选择要分配给该位置的菜单。 以后可以使用“外观”>“菜单”>“管理位置”页面进行更改。

en: Select a theme to be applied to the menu
zh_CN: 选择要应用于菜单的主题

en: Select icons from your media library with {link}
zh_CN: 使用{link}从媒体库中选择图标

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select the arrow styles.
zh_CN: 选择箭头样式。

en: Select the event to trigger sub menus
zh_CN: 选择事件以触发子菜单

en: Select the sub menu animation type
zh_CN: 选择子菜单动画类型

en: Select theme to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的主题

en: Selecting this option will effectively disable the theme editor and many of the features available in Max Mega Menu and Max Mega Menu Pro. Only enable this option if you fully understand the consequences.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将有效禁用主题编辑器以及Max Mega Menu和Max Mega Menu Pro中可用的许多功能。 仅在完全了解后果后才启用此选项。

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Set a background color for a whole sub menu.
zh_CN: 设置整个子菜单的背景色。

en: Set a border radius on the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 设置主菜单栏的边框圆角。

en: Set a border radius on the mobile toggle bar.
zh_CN: 设置移动端切换栏的边框圆角。

en: Set rounded corners for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 设置每个顶级菜单项的圆角。

en: Set rounded corners for flyout menus. Rounded corners will be applied to all flyout menu levels.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单的圆角。圆角将应用于所有弹出菜单级别。

en: Set rounded corners for the sub menu.
zh_CN: 设置子菜单的圆角。

en: Set the background color for a flyout menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的背景颜色（悬停时）。

en: Set the background color for a flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的背景颜色。

en: Set the background color for the flyout menu.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单的背景颜色。

en: Set the background color for the mobile menu toggle bar.
zh_CN: 设置移动端菜单切换栏的背景颜色。

en: Set the background hover color for second level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第二级菜单项的背景悬停颜色。

en: Set the background hover color for third level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第三级菜单项的背景悬停颜色。

en: Set the border for the flyout menu.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单的边框。

en: Set the border for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第二级菜单项的边框。

en: Set the border for the third level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第三级菜单项的边框。

en: Set the border for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 设置小工具标题的边框。

en: Set the border to display on each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 设置边框以显示在每个顶级菜单项上。

en: Set the border to display on the sub menu.
zh_CN: 设置边框以显示在子菜单上。

en: Set the font for second level menu items when they're displayed in a Mega Menu.
zh_CN: 设置二级菜单项在Mega Menu中显示时的字体。

en: Set the font for the flyout menu items.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的字体。

en: Set the font for third level menu items when they're displayed in a Mega Menu.
zh_CN: 设置三级菜单项在Mega Menu中显示时的字体。

en: Set the font style on hover.
zh_CN: 设置在悬停时的字体样式。

en: Set the font to use Widget headers in the mega menu. Tip: set this to the same style as the Second Level Menu Item Font to keep your styling consistent.
zh_CN: 设置字体以使用mega menu中的小工具页头。 提示：将此样式设置为与“二级菜单项字体”相同的样式，以保持样式一致。

en: Set the font to use for each top level menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 设置用于每个顶级菜单项的字体（悬停时）。

en: Set the font to use for panel contents.
zh_CN: 设置用于面板内容的字体。

en: Set the general line height to use in the sub menu contents.
zh_CN: 设置要在子菜单内容中使用的常规行高。

en: Set the height of the mobile menu toggle bar.
zh_CN: 设置移动端菜单切换栏的高度。

en: Set the margin for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第二级菜单项的外边距。

en: Set the margin for the third level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第三级菜单项的外边距。

en: Set the margin for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 设置小工具标题的外边距。

en: Set the padding for each flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 设置每个弹出菜单项的内边距。

en: Set the padding for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 设置每个顶级菜单项的内边距。

en: Set the padding for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第二级菜单项的内边距。

en: Set the padding for the third level menu items.
zh_CN: 设置第三级菜单项的内边距。

en: Set the padding for the whole flyout menu.
zh_CN: 设置整个弹出菜单的内边距。

en: Set the padding for the whole sub menu. Set these values 0px if you wish your sub menu content to go edge-to-edge.
zh_CN: 设置整个子菜单的内边距。如果希望子菜单的内容边缘到边缘，请将这些值设置为0px。

en: Set the padding for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 设置小工具标题的填充。

en: Set the z-index to ensure the sub menus appear ontop of other content.
zh_CN: 设置z-index以确保子菜单出现在其他内容的顶部。

en: Set this value to the width of your longest menu item title to stop menu items wrapping onto 2 lines.
zh_CN: 将此值设置为最长菜单项标题的宽度，以停止将菜单项换行为2行。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show a line divider below each menu item.
zh_CN: 在每个菜单项下面显示一个分隔线。

en: Show a small divider bar between each menu item.
zh_CN: 在每个菜单项之间显示一个小的分隔条。

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Skip - I'll assign a menu later
zh_CN: 跳过-稍后再分配菜单

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

en: Slide Left (Off Canvas)
zh_CN: 向左滑动（离开画布）

en: Slide Right (Off Canvas)
zh_CN: 向右滑动（离开画布）

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Some themes will output this menu location multiple times on the same page. For example, it may be output once for the main menu, then again for the mobile menu. This setting can be used to make sure Max Mega Menu is only applied to one of those instances.
zh_CN: 某些主题会在同一页面上多次输出此菜单位置。 例如，它可以一次输出给主菜单，然后再次输出给移动端菜单。 此设置可用于确保“Max Mega Menu”仅应用于这些实例之一。

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spacer Settings
zh_CN: 间隔设置

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Standard - Open sub menus will remain open until closed by the user.
zh_CN: 标准-“打开”子菜单将保持打开状态，直到被用户关闭。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub Menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Sub Menu Align
zh_CN: 子菜单对齐

en: Sub Menu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Sub Menu Border
zh_CN: 子菜单边框

en: Sub Menu Border Radius
zh_CN: 子菜单边框圆角

en: Sub Menu Padding
zh_CN: 子菜单内边距

en: Sub Menu Settings
zh_CN: 子菜单设置

en: Sub Menu Width
zh_CN: 子菜单宽度

en: Sub menu columns
zh_CN: 子菜单栏

en: Sub menu display mode
zh_CN: 子菜单显示模式

en: TOGGLE
zh_CN: 切换

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: The 'Disable Mobile Toggle Bar' option has been enabled. The following options are disabled as the mobile toggle bar will not be displayed.
zh_CN: “禁用移动端切换栏”选项已启用。 由于不会显示移动端切换栏，因此以下选项被禁用。

en: The CSS for your menu is updated each time a menu or a menu theme is changed. You can force the menu CSS to be updated using this tool.
zh_CN: 每次更改菜单或菜单主题时，菜单的CSS都会更新。可以使用此工具强制更新菜单CSS。

en: The background color for a top level menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 顶级菜单项的背景颜色（悬停时）。

en: The background color for each top level menu item in the mobile menu when the sub menu is open.
zh_CN: 当子菜单打开时，移动端菜单中每个顶级菜单项的背景色。

en: The background color for each top level menu item. Tip: Set these values to transparent if you've already set a background color on the menu bar.
zh_CN: 每个顶级菜单项的背景色。 提示：如果您已经在菜单栏上设置了背景色，则将这些值设置为透明。

en: The background color for the main menu bar. Set each value to transparent for a 'button' style menu.
zh_CN: 主菜单栏的背景色。 对于“按钮”样式菜单，将每个值设置为透明。

en: The background color for the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 移动端菜单的背景色。

en: The cache has been cleared and the menu CSS has been regenerated.
zh_CN: 缓存已清除，并且菜单CSS已重新生成。

en: The font color for each top level menu item in the mobile menu when the sub menu is open.
zh_CN: 当子菜单打开时，移动端菜单中每个顶级菜单项的字体颜色。

en: The font to use for each top level menu item in the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 为移动端菜单中的每个顶级菜单项使用的字体。

en: The font to use for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 用于每个顶级菜单项的字体。

en: The height of each flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 每个弹出菜单项的高度。

en: The menu CSS was last updated on %s
zh_CN: 菜单CSS最近一次在%s上更新

en: The menu will be converted to a mobile menu when the browser width is below this value.
zh_CN: 当浏览器宽度小于此值时，菜单将转换为移动端菜单。

en: The server ran out of memory whilst trying to regenerate the menu CSS.
zh_CN: 服务器尝试重新生成菜单CSS时内存不足。

en: The server returned a 500 error. The server did not provide an error message (you should find details of the error in your server error log), but this is usually due to your server memory limit being reached.
zh_CN: 服务器返回500错误。 服务器未提供错误消息（您应该在服务器错误日志中找到错误的详细信息），但这通常是由于达到服务器内存限制所致。

en: The width of each flyout menu. This must be a fixed pixel value.
zh_CN: 每个弹出菜单的宽度。 这必须是固定的像素值。

en: The width of the sub menu if the Mobile Effect is set to 'Slide Left' or 'Slide Right'. Must be specified in px.
zh_CN: 如果“移动效果”设置为“向左滑动”或“向右滑动”，则子菜单的宽度。 必须以像素为单位。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: Theme Deleted
zh_CN: 主题已删除

en: Theme Duplicated
zh_CN: 主题已重复

en: Theme Reverted
zh_CN: 主题已还原

en: Theme Title
zh_CN: 主题标题

en: There is not enough space in this row to add a new column. Make space by reducing the width of the columns within the row or create a new row.
zh_CN: 该行没有足够的空间来添加新栏。 通过减小行内栏的宽度或创建新行来腾出空间。

en: There is not enough space on this row to add a new column.
zh_CN: 该行没有足够的空间来添加新栏。

en: Third Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 第三级菜单项

en: This is an overview of the menu locations supported by your theme.
zh_CN: 这是主题支持的菜单位置的概述。

en: This is where Max Mega Menu stores widgets that you have added to sub menus using the mega menu builder. You can edit existing widgets here, but new widgets must be added through the Mega Menu interface (under Appearance > Menus).
zh_CN: Max Mega Menu在这里存储使用Mega Menu Builder创建的添加到子菜单的小工具。 您可以在此处编辑现有的窗口小工具，但是必须通过超级菜单界面（在外观>菜单下）添加新的窗口小工具。

en: This menu location is registered by your theme. Your theme should already include the code required to display this menu location on your site.
zh_CN: 此菜单位置是由您的主题注册的。您的主题应该已经包含了在站点上显示此菜单位置所需的代码。

en: This menu theme is not currently active as it has not been applied to any menu locations. You may wish to check you are editing the correct menu theme - you can choose a different theme to edit using the 'Select theme to edit' selector above. Alternatively, to apply this theme to a menu go to <i>Appearance > Menus > Max Mega Menu Settings</i> and select this theme from the 'Theme' dropdown.
zh_CN: 该菜单主题当前尚未激活，因为尚未应用于任何菜单位置。 您不妨检查一下您是否在编辑正确的菜单主题 -您可以使用上方的“选择要编辑的主题”选择器来选择其他主题进行编辑。 或者，要将这个主题应用于菜单，请转到<i>外观>菜单>Max Mega Menu 设置</i>，然后从“主题”下拉菜单中选择该主题。

en: This option will apply to all menu items. To align an individual menu item to the right, edit the menu item itself and set 'Menu Item Align' to 'Right'.
zh_CN: 此选项将应用于所有菜单项。 要将单个菜单项向右对齐，请编辑菜单项本身，然后将“菜单项对齐”设置为“右”。

en: This theme does not register any menu locations.
zh_CN: 此主题未注册任何菜单位置。

en: Title Border
zh_CN: 标题边框

en: Title Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title Margin
zh_CN: 标题外边距

en: Title Padding
zh_CN: 标题内边距

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To assign this menu to a theme location, scroll to the bottom of this page and tag the menu to a 'Display location'.
zh_CN: 要将菜单分配给主题位置，请滚动至页面底部，然后将菜单标记为“显示位置”。

en: To avoid conflicts with theme menu systems, JavaScript events which have been added to menu items will be removed by default.
zh_CN: 为了避免与主题菜单系统冲突，在默认情况下，添加到菜单项的JavaScript事件将被删除。

en: Toggle Bar Background
zh_CN: 切换栏背景

en: Toggle Bar Border Radius
zh_CN: 切换栏边框圆角

en: Toggle Bar Designer
zh_CN: 切换栏设计器

en: Toggle Bar Height
zh_CN: 切换栏高度

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 顶层菜单项

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Try clearing the cache of the above plugin if your changes are not being applied to the menu. | Try clearing the caches of the above plugins if your changes are not being applied to the menu.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您的更改未应用到菜单，请尝试清除上述插件的缓存。

en: Try disabling unusued plugins to increase the available memory. Alternatively, for details on how to increase your server memory limit see:
zh_CN: 尝试禁用未使用的插件以增加可用内存。 另外，有关如何增加服务器内存限制的详细信息，请参见：

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Unbind JavaScript Events
zh_CN: 取消绑定JavaScript事件

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update the custom location description
zh_CN: 更新自定义位置的描述

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级至 Pro 版

en: Use these options to enable Max Mega Menu and define the behaviour of each menu location.
zh_CN: 使用这些选项来启用Max Mega Menu和定义每个菜单位置的行为。

en: Use this to define the amount of space around each widget / set of menu items within the sub menu.
zh_CN: 使用它来定义子菜单内每个小工具/菜单项集周围的间距数。

en: Using the %wrap% and %menu% variables makes your theme portable (allowing you to apply the same theme to multiple menu locations)
zh_CN: 使用%wrap%和 %menu%变量可使您的主题具有可移植性（允许您将同一主题应用于多个菜单位置）

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Visible on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面端可见

en: Visible on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端上可见

en: Warning: CSS compilation failed. Please check your changes or revert the theme.
zh_CN: 警告：CSS编译失败。 请检查您的更改或还原主题。

en: We have detected the following plugin that may prevent changes made within the theme editor from being applied to the menu. | We have detected the following plugins that may prevent changes made within the theme editor from being applied to the menu.
zh_CN[0]: 我们检测到以下插件，可能阻止在主题编辑器中进行的更改应用于菜单。

en: Weight
zh_CN: 粗细

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: X Large
zh_CN: 加大

en: You can enter standard CSS or <a href='https://sass-lang.com/guide' target='_blank'>SCSS</a> into the custom styling area. If using SCSS there are some variables and mixins you can use:
zh_CN: 您可以在自定义样式区域中输入标准CSS或<a href='https://sass-lang.com/guide' target='_blank'>SCSS</a>。 如果使用SCSS，则可以使用一些变量和mixin：

en: You should rearrange the content of this row so that all columns fit onto a single line.
zh_CN: 您应该重新排列该行的内容，以便所有栏都适合一行。

en: You will need to create a new menu location and use the Max Mega Menu widget or shortcode to display the menu on your site.
zh_CN: 您将需要创建一个新的菜单位置，并使用Max Mega Menu小工具或简码在您的站点上显示菜单。

en: Your menu CSS needs to be updated before you can use the following setting. Please go to %s and Clear the CSS Cache (you will only need to do this once).
zh_CN: 您必须先更新菜单CSS，然后才能使用以下设置。 请转到 %s 并清除CSS缓存（您只需执行一次）。

en: Your menu CSS needs to be updated first. Please go to %s and Clear the CSS Cache (you will only need to do this once).
zh_CN: 您的菜单CSS需要首先更新。 请转到%s并清除CSS缓存（您只需执行一次）。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can add a new menu location using Max Mega Menu and display the menu using the Max Mega Menu widget or shortcode.
zh_CN: 您的主题本身并不支持菜单，但您可以使用Max Mega菜单添加一个新的菜单位置，并使用Max Mega menu小工具或简码显示该菜单。

en: clear the CSS cache
zh_CN: 清除CSS缓存

en: column
zh_CN: 栏

en: columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: converts to the ID selector of the menu wrapper, e.g. div#mega-menu-wrap-primary
zh_CN: 转换为菜单包装的ID选择器，例如 div#mega-menu-wrap-primary

en: converts to the ID selector of the menu, e.g. ul#mega-menu-primary
zh_CN: 转换为菜单的ID选择器，例如 ul#mega-menu-primary

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写
