Plugins - WordPress Shortcodes Plugin — Shortcodes Ultimate - Stable (latest rel - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (903 entries)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Available templates
zh_CN: 可用模板

en: Previous/Next
zh_CN: 上一页/下一页

en: Previous page link label
zh_CN: 上一页链接标签

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Use this option to set a custom label for the previous page link.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以为上一页链接设置自定义标签。

en: Use this option to set a custom label for the next page link.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以为下一页链接设置自定义标签。

en: Use this option to enable anchors in pagination links. As a result, after navigating to a new page, browser will scroll in the posts element.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以在分页链接中启用锚点。 因此，浏览到新页面后，浏览器将在posts元素中滚动。

en: unordered list with post titles
zh_CN: 文章标题的无序列表

en: Thumbnails quality (if applicable)
zh_CN: 缩略图质量（如果适用）

en: This option controls the size of thumbnail images. This option only affects image quality, not the actual thumbnail size.
zh_CN: 此选项控制缩略图的大小。 此选项仅影响图像质量，不影响实际的缩略图大小。

en: This option controls pagination
zh_CN: 此选项控制分页

en: The width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
zh_CN: 元素的宽度。 允许使用CSS单位。

en: The outer spacing of the element (in pixels)
zh_CN: 元素的外边距（以像素为单位）

en: The minimum width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
zh_CN: 元素的最小宽度。 允许使用CSS单位。

en: The maximum width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
zh_CN: 元素的最大宽度。 允许使用CSS单位。

en: The inner spacing of the element (in pixels)
zh_CN: 元素的内边距（以像素为单位）

en: The ID of the element. Use the value from the Content source field of the lightbox shortcode.
zh_CN: 元素的ID。 使用灯箱简码的内容来源字段中的值。

en: Sort retrieved posts by parameter
zh_CN: 按参数对检索到的文章进行排序

en: Set this option to yes to ignore sticky posts
zh_CN: 将此选项设置为"yes"可忽略置顶文章

en: Number of posts that will be shown. Use -1 to display all posts.
zh_CN: 将显示的文章数。 使用-1显示所有文章。

en: NOT IN - posts that do not have any of the selected terms
zh_CN: NOT IN-没有任何选定字词的文章

en: Next page link label
zh_CN: 下一页链接标签

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: invalid ID. Use the value from the Content source field of the lightbox shortcode.
zh_CN: 无效的ID。 使用灯箱简码的内容来源字段中的值。

en: How to create/edit a template
zh_CN: 如何创建/编辑模板

en: Filter posts by status
zh_CN: 按状态筛选文章

en: Filter posts by post type
zh_CN: 按文章类型筛选文章

en: Exclude Posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Designates the ascending or descending order of the orderby parameter
zh_CN: 指定orderby参数的升序或降序

en: default template with various meta data
zh_CN: 具有各种元数据的默认模板

en: default template with thumbnail, title, and excerpt
zh_CN: 带有缩略图，标题和摘录的默认模板

en: Comma separated list of post IDs to include
zh_CN: 以英文逗号分隔的文章ID列表，包括

note: translators: %s will be replaced with clickable text "current"
en: Comma separated list of post IDs to exclude. Use "%s" keyword to exclude the current post.
zh_CN: 排除以英文逗号分隔的文章ID列表。 使用"%s"关键字排除当前文章。

en: Comma separated list of author IDs
zh_CN: 以英文逗号分隔的作者ID列表

[ctx: shortcodes-ultimate]
en: Any post type
zh_CN: 任何文章类型

en: Anchors lets you link directly to an element on a page
zh_CN: 锚点可让您直接链接到页面上的元素

en: Achors in Pagination
zh_CN: 分页中的锚点

en: Max. Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Min. Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Show posts associated with a certain custom field
zh_CN: 显示与某个自定义字段关联的文章

en: Number of posts to displace or pass over. The offset parameter is ignored when posts_per_page=-1 (show all posts) is used.
zh_CN: 要替换或越过的帖子数。 当使用posts_per_page = -1（显示所有文章）时，offset参数将被忽略。

en: IN - posts that have any of the selected terms
zh_CN: IN - 具有任何选定字词的文章

note: translators: Dep. – Deprecated
en: Carousel (Dep.)
zh_CN: 轮播 (已弃用)

en: single post template
zh_CN: 单文章模板

note: translators: Dep. – Deprecated
en: Slider (Dep.)
zh_CN: 滑块(已弃用)

en: Use this option to set a custom anchor for the Go to top link
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以为“转到顶部”链接设置自定义锚

en: Top link anchor
zh_CN: 顶部链接锚

en: Post content (Raw)
zh_CN: 文章内容（原始）

en: Post content (Filtered)
zh_CN: 文章内容（已过滤）

en: User data field name. Custom meta field names are also allowed.
zh_CN: 用户数据字段名称。 还允许自定义元字段名称。

en: This shortcode can display a user data, like login or email, including meta fields
zh_CN: 该简码可以显示用户数据，例如登录名或电子邮件，包括元字段

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Feed links target
zh_CN: Feed 链接目标

en: user not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: This option enables alternative (deprecated) mode for nested shortcodes.
zh_CN: 此选项为“嵌套的简码”启用替代模式（不建议使用）。

en: RSS feed URL
zh_CN: RSS feed 网址

en: Nested shortcodes alternative mode
zh_CN: 嵌套简码替代模式

en: invalid feed URL
zh_CN: 无效的feed网址

en: HTML Anchor
zh_CN: HTML 锚

en: Enter a word or two, without spaces, to make a unique web address just for this element. Then, you'll be able to link directly to this section of your page.
zh_CN: 输入一个或两个单词（不带空格），为该元素创建一个唯一的网址。 然后，您将可以直接链接到页面的此部分。

en: Custom formatting
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Shortcodes prefix
zh_CN: 简码前缀

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: This is box title
zh_CN: 这是框的标题

en: please specify correct source
zh_CN: 请注明正确的源

en: please specify correct url
zh_CN: 请注明正确的网址

en: This menu doesn't exists, or has no elements
zh_CN: 此菜单不存在，或没有任何元素

en: images not found
zh_CN: 图片未找到

en: post ID is incorrect
zh_CN: 文章ID不正确

en: please specify meta key name
zh_CN: 请注明meta键名

en: password field is not allowed
zh_CN: 密码字段中有不允许字符

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Posted
zh_CN: 发表于

en: 0 comments
zh_CN: 0 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: Posts not found
zh_CN: 没有发现文章

en: %n comments
zh_CN: %n 条评论

en: Custom audio player
zh_CN: 自定义音频播放器

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Url to mp4/flv video-file
zh_CN: mp4或flv格式的视频文件链接

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Url to poster image, that will be shown before playback
zh_CN: 海报图像的链接，将在播放前显示在视频窗口上。

en: Player title
zh_CN: 播放器标题

en: Show player controls (play/pause etc.) or not
zh_CN: 显示播放控制（播放/暂停等）或不

en: Custom video player
zh_CN: 自定义视频播放器

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    </table>
zh_CN: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>内容</td>
    	<td>内容</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>内容</td>
    	<td>T内容</td>
    </tr>
    </table>

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Post or page ID
zh_CN: 文章或页面的ID

en: Permalink to specified post/page
zh_CN: 文章或页面链接

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: This content is for registered users only. Please %login%.
zh_CN: 此内容仅供注册用户。请 %登录%.

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message for not logged users
zh_CN: 没有注册登录用户的提示信息

en: Box color
zh_CN: 框的颜色

en: This color will applied only to box for not logged users
zh_CN: 这种颜色将仅适用于尚未登录用户

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login link text
zh_CN: 登录链接文字

en: Text for the login link
zh_CN: 文字用于登录链接

en: Login link url
zh_CN: 登录链接地址

en: Content for logged members
zh_CN: 登录用户的内容

en: Content for logged in members only
zh_CN: 只对已经登录的用户显示

en: Guests
zh_CN: 宾客的内容

en: Content for guests only
zh_CN: 只对游客显示的内容

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限量

en: Number of items to show
zh_CN: 显示项目数量

en: Feed grabber
zh_CN: 订阅采集

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu name
zh_CN: 菜单名字

en: Custom menu name. Ex: Main menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单的名字：例：主菜单

en: Custom menu by name
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: Sub pages
zh_CN: 子页面

en: Depth
zh_CN: 层数

en: Max depth level of children pages
zh_CN: 子页面的最大层数级别

en: Parent ID
zh_CN: 父级ID

en: ID of the parent page. Leave blank to use current page
zh_CN: 父级页面的ID。留空将使用当前页。

en: List of sub pages
zh_CN: 子页面的列表

en: Siblings
zh_CN: 相关页面

en: Max depth level
zh_CN: 最大层数级别

en: List of cureent page siblings
zh_CN: 当前页面的相关页面列表

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Url to uploaded document. Supported formats: doc, xls, pdf etc.
zh_CN: 上传文件的地址。支持的格式： doc, xls, pdf etc.

en: Viewer width
zh_CN: 浏览器宽度

en: Viewer height
zh_CN: 浏览器高度

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make viewer responsive
zh_CN: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使用网站响应。

en: Document viewer by Google
zh_CN: 谷歌文档浏览器

en: Map width
zh_CN: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make map responsive
zh_CN: 忽略宽度和高度参数，并做出响应的地图。

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标识

en: Address for the marker. You can type it in any language
zh_CN: 地址标识。你可以键入任何语言

en: Maps by Google
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Choose images source. You can use images from Media library or retrieve it from posts (thumbnails) posted under specified blog category. You can also pick any custom taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择图像源。您可以从媒体库中使用的图像或张贴在指定类别的博客文章（缩略图）进行检索。您也可以选择任何自定义分类。

en: Full-size image
zh_CN: 全尺寸图片

en: Attachment page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Post permalink
zh_CN: 文章固定链接

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Select which links will be used for images in this gallery
zh_CN: 选择哪个链接的于图像将用在这个画廊

en: Links target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Open links in
zh_CN: 链接打开方式

en: Slider width (in pixels)
zh_CN: 幻灯宽度(in pixels)

en: Slider height (in pixels)
zh_CN: 幻灯高度(in pixels)

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make slider responsive
zh_CN: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使幻灯响应

en: Show titles
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Display slide titles
zh_CN: 开启幻灯标题

en: Is slider centered on the page
zh_CN: 幻灯在页面上居中

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Show left and right arrows
zh_CN: 显示左右箭头

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Show pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Mouse wheel control
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮控制

en: Allow to change slides with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 允许鼠标滚轮切换幻灯片。

en: Choose interval between slide animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片动画之间的间隔时间。设置为0以禁用自动播放。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Specify animation speed
zh_CN: 指定动画速度

en: Customizable image slider
zh_CN: 图像幻灯

en: Carousel width (in pixels)
zh_CN: 轮播宽度（in pixels）

en: Carousel height (in pixels)
zh_CN: 轮播高度（in pixels）

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make carousel responsive
zh_CN: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使轮播响应

en: Items to show
zh_CN: 显示项目数

en: How much carousel items is visible
zh_CN: 多少轮播项目

en: Scroll number
zh_CN: 滚动数

en: How much items are scrolled in one transition
zh_CN: 有多少项目，一个滚动过渡

en: Display titles for each item
zh_CN: 为每个项目显示标题

en: Is carousel centered on the page
zh_CN: 轮播在页面上居中

en: Allow to rotate carousel with mouse wheel
zh_CN: 允许用鼠标滚轮转动

en: Choose interval between auto animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
zh_CN: 选择自动动画之间的间隔时间。设置为0以禁用自动播放。

en: Customizable image carousel
zh_CN: 自定义图片轮播

en: Single item width (in pixels)
zh_CN: 单个项目宽度(in pixels)

en: Single item height (in pixels)
zh_CN: 单个项目高度(in pixels)

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: On mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停

en: Always
zh_CN: 一直

en: Title display mode
zh_CN: 标题显示模式

en: Customizable image gallery
zh_CN: 自定义图片画廊

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Post ID's
zh_CN: 文章ID's

en: Enter comma separated ID's of the posts that you want to show
zh_CN: 输入ID逗号分隔，你要显示的文章。

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章

en: Specify number of posts that you want to show. Enter -1 to get all posts
zh_CN: 指定要显示的文章数。输入-1显示所有文章

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Select post types. Hold Ctrl key to select multiple post types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型。按住Ctrl键选择多个类型

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Select taxonomy to show posts from
zh_CN: 选择文章的分类

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条件

en: Select terms to show posts from
zh_CN: 选择文章来自的条件

en: Taxonomy term operator
zh_CN: 分类条件操作

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Meta key
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Enter meta key name to show posts that have this key
zh_CN: 输入meta键名以表明有此要职

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Posts order
zh_CN: 文章排序方式

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post slug
zh_CN: 文章别名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后更新日期

en: Post parent
zh_CN: 文章父级

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Meta key values
zh_CN: Meta键的值

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 文章排序依据

en: Show childrens of entered post (enter post ID)
zh_CN: 显示进入后的子文章（输入文章ID）

en: Published
zh_CN: 发表

en: Pending
zh_CN: 未发表

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Auto-draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Future post
zh_CN: 未来文章

en: Private post
zh_CN: 私密文章

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Post status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Show only posts with selected status
zh_CN: 只显示与选定状态文章

en: Ignore sticky
zh_CN: 忽略粘性

en: Custom posts query with customizable template
zh_CN: 自定义文章

en: Dummy text
zh_CN: 虚拟文本

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

en: Words
zh_CN: 字符

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: What
zh_CN: 什么

en: What to generate
zh_CN: 什么来生成

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: How many items (paragraphs or words) to generate. Minimum words amount is 5
zh_CN: 用多少项（段或字）来生成。最小字量为5

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Generated text will be cached. Be careful with this option. If you disable it and insert many dummy_text shortcodes the page load time will be highly increased
zh_CN: 生成的文本将被缓存。请小心使用此选项。如果您禁用它，并插入许多dummy_text简码页面加载时间将大大提高

en: Text placeholder
zh_CN: 文本占位符

en: Dummy image
zh_CN: 虚拟图像

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Cats
zh_CN: 猫

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Night life
zh_CN: 夜生活

en: Fashion
zh_CN: 时尚

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

en: Technics
zh_CN: 工艺

en: Transport
zh_CN: 交通

en: Select the theme for this image
zh_CN: 选择图片主题

en: Image placeholder with random image
zh_CN: 随机图像占位符

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Select animation type
zh_CN: 选择动画类型

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Animation duration (seconds)
zh_CN: 动画持续时间（秒）

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Animation delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 动画延迟（秒）

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内链

en: Animated content
zh_CN: 动画内容

en: Wrapper for animation. Any nested element will be animated
zh_CN: 任何嵌套元素将被动画

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Meta key name
zh_CN: Meta键名字

en: This text will be shown if data is not found
zh_CN: 如果没有找到该数据文本将被显示

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: This content will be shown before the value
zh_CN: 这个内容将被显示之前值

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: This content will be shown after the value
zh_CN: 这个内容将被显示之后值

en: You can specify custom post ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current post. Current post ID may not work in Live Preview mode
zh_CN: 您可以指定自定义文章的ID。将此字段留空以使用当前文章的ID。当前文章ID可能无法在即时预览模式下工作

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Post meta
zh_CN: 文章META

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Nice name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Activation key
zh_CN: 激活码

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: You can specify custom user ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current user
zh_CN: 您可以指定自定义的用户ID。将此字段留空以使用当前用户的ID

en: User data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Post date
zh_CN: 文章日期

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Ping status
zh_CN: ping状态

en: Post name
zh_CN: 文章名称

en: Post modified
zh_CN: 修改的文章

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post mime type
zh_CN: 文章mime类型

en: Comment count
zh_CN: 评论计数

en: Post data field name
zh_CN: 文章数据的字段名

en: Post data
zh_CN: 文章数据

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Media manager
zh_CN: 媒体管理器

en: Icon picker
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: Filter icons
zh_CN: 筛选图标

en: Horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最近文章

en: Select images source
zh_CN: 选择图像来源

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Insert shortcode
zh_CN: 插入简码

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin homepage
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: Search for shortcodes
zh_CN: 搜索简码

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 类型筛选

en: Shortcode not specified
zh_CN: 未指定简码

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 预览效果

en: Click to set this value
zh_CN: 点击设置此值

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Save current settings as preset
zh_CN: 保存当前设置为预设

en: Presets not found
zh_CN: 没有可用预设

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: RSS feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: Relative path to the template file. Default templates placed in the plugin directory (templates folder). You can copy them under your theme directory and modify as you want. You can use following default templates that already available in the plugin directory:<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - posts loop<br/><b%value>templates/teaser-loop.php</b> - posts loop with thumbnail and title<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - single post template<br/><b%value>templates/list-loop.php</b> - unordered list with posts titles
zh_CN: 相对路径的模板文件。默认模板放置在插件目录（templates folder）下。您可以将它复制你的主题目录下，并修改为你想要的。您可以使用以下默认模板它们已经可以在插件目录：<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - 文章<br/><b%value>templates/teaser-loop.php</b> -文章、标题和缩略图<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - 单个文章模版<br/><b%value>templates/list-loop.php</b> - 无序列表与文章标题

en: Tab name
zh_CN: 选项卡名称

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Is this tab disabled
zh_CN: 这个选项卡禁用

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Tab content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Single tab
zh_CN: 单一选项卡

en: Spoiler title
zh_CN: Spoiler 标题

en: Text in spoiler title
zh_CN: 文本中的Spoiler 标题

en: Open
zh_CN: 展开

en: Is spoiler content visible by default
zh_CN: 隐藏的内容是否默认展开

en: Fancy
zh_CN: 花式的

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Choose style for this spoiler
zh_CN: 为spoiler选择风格

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: Plus circle
zh_CN: 加号圈

en: Plus square 1
zh_CN: 更多方形 1

en: Plus square 2
zh_CN: 更多方形 2

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow circle 1
zh_CN: 箭头圆形 1

en: Arrow circle 2
zh_CN: 箭头圆形 2

en: Chevron
zh_CN: 大于号

en: Chevron circle
zh_CN: 大于号圈

en: Caret
zh_CN: 尖号

en: Caret square
zh_CN: 尖号方形

en: Folder 1
zh_CN: 文件夹 1

en: Folder 2
zh_CN: 文件夹 2

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons for spoiler
zh_CN: spoiler 图标

en: Hidden content
zh_CN: 隐藏内容

en: Spoiler with hidden content
zh_CN: Spoiler 的隐藏内容

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 折叠式

en: Accordion with spoilers
zh_CN: 折叠式为spoilers

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Show TOP link
zh_CN: 显示 TOP 链接

en: Show link to top of the page or not
zh_CN: 是否显示返回顶部链接

en: Go to top
zh_CN: 到顶部

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Text for the GO TOP link
zh_CN: 这个文字是用于到顶部链接

en: Content divider with optional TOP link
zh_CN: 内容分隔符并选配到顶部的链接

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔符

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the spacer in pixels
zh_CN: 间隔符的高度

en: Empty space with adjustable height
zh_CN: 高度可调间隔符

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Highlighted text background color
zh_CN: 高亮文本的背景颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Highlighted text color
zh_CN: 高亮文字颜色

en: Highlighted text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型颜色

en: Style of the label
zh_CN: 标记的风格

en: Styled label
zh_CN: 多风格标记

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Choose style for this quote
zh_CN: 选项引用的风格

en: Cite
zh_CN: 引用

en: Quote author name
zh_CN: 引用作者姓名

en: Cite url
zh_CN: 引用链接

en: Url of the quote author. Leave empty to disable link
zh_CN: 引用作者的链接，留空为禁用。

en: Blockquote alternative
zh_CN: 片段引用

en: Pullquote
zh_CN: 重要引述

en: Pullquote alignment (float)
zh_CN: 引述的对齐方式（浮动）

en: Dropcap
zh_CN: 下沉

en: Flat
zh_CN: 方块

en: Light
zh_CN: 发光

en: Dropcap style preset
zh_CN: 首字下沉风格

en: Choose dropcap size
zh_CN: 选择下沉的尺寸

en: Frame
zh_CN: 边框

en: Frame alignment
zh_CN: 边框对齐

en: Styled image frame
zh_CN: 图片边框

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: One half
zh_CN: 二分之一

en: One third
zh_CN: 三分之一

en: Two third
zh_CN: 三分之二

en: One fourth
zh_CN: 四分之一

en: Three fourth
zh_CN: 四分之三

en: One fifth
zh_CN: 五分之一

en: Two fifth
zh_CN: 五分之二

en: Three fifth
zh_CN: 五分之三

en: Four fifth
zh_CN: 五分之四

en: One sixth
zh_CN: 六分之一

en: Five sixth
zh_CN: 六分之五

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: You can upload custom icon for this list or pick a built-in icon
zh_CN: 您可以为这个列表上传自定义图标或选择一个内置的图标

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: This color will be applied to the selected icon. Does not works with uploaded icons
zh_CN: 这种颜色将被应用到内置的图标。对自行上传的图标无效

en: <ul>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>内容</li>
    </ul>

en: Styled unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Target
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Button link target
zh_CN: 按钮链接的打开方式

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

en: Bubbles
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Noise
zh_CN: 杂色

en: Stroked
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Button background style preset
zh_CN: 按钮的背景风格预设

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮尺寸

en: Is button centered on the page
zh_CN: 按钮在页面上居中

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆

en: Square
zh_CN: 方

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: You can upload custom icon for this button or pick a built-in icon
zh_CN: 您可以上传按钮自定义图标或选择一个内置的图标。

en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: Button text shadow
zh_CN: 按钮文字阴影

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Small description under button text. This option is incompatible with icon.
zh_CN: 鼠标指在按钮上简短的文字描述。此选项与图标不兼容。

en: onClick
zh_CN: 点击

en: Advanced JavaScript code for onClick action
zh_CN: 点击动作的高级JavaScript代码

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Styled button
zh_CN: 风格按钮

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service title
zh_CN: 服务标题

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名字

en: You can upload custom icon for this box
zh_CN: 你可以上传一个自定义图标或选择一个内置图标

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Size of the uploaded icon in pixels
zh_CN: 上传的图标尺寸

en: Service description
zh_CN: 服务说明

en: Service box with title
zh_CN: 服务框

en: Box title
zh_CN: 框标题

en: Text for the box title
zh_CN: 框标题的文字

en: Box style preset
zh_CN: 框预设风格

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color for the box title and borders
zh_CN: 框的标题和边的颜色

en: Title text color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Color for the box title text
zh_CN: 框的标题颜色

en: Box corners radius
zh_CN: 框角半径

en: Box content
zh_CN: 框内容

en: Colored box with caption
zh_CN: 颜色框

en: Note background color
zh_CN: 注释背景颜色

en: Note text color
zh_CN: 注释文字颜色

en: Note corners radius
zh_CN: 注释边角半径

en: Note text
zh_CN: 注释文字

en: Colored box
zh_CN: 彩色框

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Select type of the lightbox window content
zh_CN: 选择灯箱窗口内容的类型

en: Content source
zh_CN: 内容来源

en: Lightbox window with custom content
zh_CN: 自定义内容灯箱

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 始终可见

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 显示方式

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Private note text
zh_CN: 私人注释文本

en: Url
zh_CN: 链接

en: Url of YouTube page with video. Ex: http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX
zh_CN: YouTube视频的页面链接 例：http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Player width
zh_CN: 播放器宽度

en: Player height
zh_CN: 播放器高度

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应式

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make player responsive
zh_CN: 忽略宽度和高度参数，使播放器响应式。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: YouTube video
zh_CN: YouTube视频

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Value is a comma-separated list of video IDs to play. If you specify a value, the first video that plays will be the VIDEO_ID specified in the URL path, and the videos specified in the playlist parameter will play thereafter
zh_CN: 该值是一个以逗号分隔的视频ID播放列表。

en: 0 - Hide controls
zh_CN: 0 - 隐藏控件

en: 1 - Show controls
zh_CN: 1 - 显示控制

en: 2 - Show controls when playback is started
zh_CN: 2 - 开始播放时显示控件

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

en: This parameter indicates whether the video player controls will display
zh_CN: 该参数表示的视频播放控件是否显示

en: 0 - Do not hide controls
zh_CN: 0 - 不隐藏控件

en: 1 - Hide all controls on mouse out
zh_CN: 1 - 在鼠标移出隐藏所有控件

en: 2 - Hide progress bar on mouse out
zh_CN: 2 - 在鼠标移出来隐藏进度条

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: This parameter indicates whether the video controls will automatically hide after a video begins playing
zh_CN: 该参数表示是否在视频开始播放后，视频控件会自动隐藏

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Setting of YES will cause the player to play the initial video again and again
zh_CN: 设定是会造成播放器一次又一次的播放视频

en: Show full-screen button
zh_CN: 显示全屏按钮

en: Setting this parameter to NO prevents the fullscreen button from displaying
zh_CN: 如果将该参数设置为NO，无法显示全屏按钮

en: This parameter lets you use a YouTube player that does not show a YouTube logo. Set the parameter value to YES to prevent the YouTube logo from displaying in the control bar. Note that a small YouTube text label will still display in the upper-right corner of a paused video when the user's mouse pointer hovers over the player
zh_CN: 该参数可让您使用YouTube播放器并不显示一个YouTube LOGO。将参数值设置为YES以防止YouTube标志显示在控制栏。需要注意的是暂停视频时用户的鼠标指针悬停在播放器上YouTube文本标签将仍处于的右上角显示。

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 暗的主题

en: Light theme
zh_CN: 亮的主题

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This parameter indicates whether the embedded player will display player controls (like a play button or volume control) within a dark or light control bar
zh_CN: 该参数表示的嵌入式播放器是否会显示暗或亮的播放控件（如播放键或音量控制）

en: YouTube video player with advanced settings
zh_CN: YouTube视频播放器的高级设置

en: Url of Vimeo page with video
zh_CN: Vimeo视频页面链接

en: Vimeo video
zh_CN: Vimeo视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Audio file url. Supported formats: mp3, ogg
zh_CN: 音频文件链接。支持格式：mp3,ogg

en: Player width. You can specify width in percents and player will be responsive. Example values: <b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100&#37;</b>
zh_CN: 播放器宽度。你可以使用百分比或指定宽度。例如：<b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100&#37;</b>

en: Play file automatically when page is loaded
zh_CN: 页面加载时自动播放文件。

en: Repeat when playback is ended
zh_CN: 当播放结束重复播放。

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: YouTube advanced
zh_CN: 高级 YouTube

note: translators: do not translate the <b>onclick</b> part, the <b>Unsafe features</b> must be translated translators: do not translate the <b>url</b> part, the <b>Unsafe
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Add selected images
zh_CN: 添加所选的图像

en: Please enter a name for new preset
zh_CN: 请为新的预设输入名称

en: New preset
zh_CN: 新的预设

en: This shortcode doesn't work in live preview. Please insert it into editor and preview on the site.
zh_CN: 简码不能在实时预览。请把它插入到编辑器然后再网站上预览。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Box
zh_CN: 框符

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Solid
zh_CN: 立体

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线（破折号）

en: Double
zh_CN: 双虚线

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 棱

en: Heading
zh_CN: 打头标题

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Choose style for this heading
zh_CN: 为打头标题选择风格

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Select heading size (pixels)
zh_CN: 设置标题的尺寸（pixels）

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Heading text alignment
zh_CN: 打头文本的对齐方式

en: Class
zh_CN: 样式

en: Extra CSS class
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Heading text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Styled heading
zh_CN: 标题风格

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签选项卡

en: Choose style for this tabs
zh_CN: 选择选项卡的风格

en: Active tab
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Select which tab is open by default
zh_CN: 选择哪个标签是默认打开的

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Tabs container
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tab
zh_CN: 单一选项卡

en: Google map
zh_CN: Google 地图

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Dailymotion video
zh_CN: Dailymotion视频

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: QR code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Post IDs
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Images source
zh_CN: 图像源

en: Images size (quality)
zh_CN: 图像尺寸（质量）

en: CSV Table
zh_CN: CSV表格

en: CSV file URL
zh_CN: CSV文件网址

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: You can make this QR code clickable. Enter here the URL
zh_CN: 您可以使该二维码可点击。在此处输入网址

en: This shortcode allows you to show content only at the specified time.
zh_CN: 此简码允许您仅在指定时间显示内容。

en: Theme template
zh_CN: 主题模板

en: The utility shortcode to display various post data, like post title, status or excerpt
zh_CN: 该实用简码可显示各种文章数据，例如文章标题，状态或摘要

en: The URL of a CSV file that will be displayed
zh_CN: 将显示的CSV文件的URL

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Skip default settings
zh_CN: 跳过默认设置

en: Pick a primary color
zh_CN: 选择主色

en: Pick a background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Original image size
zh_CN: 原始图像大小

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Enter here short description. This text will be used in alt attribute of QR code
zh_CN: 在此处输入简短说明。此文本将用于二维码的alt属性

en: Choose how to open the custom tab link
zh_CN: 选择如何打开自定义标签链接

en: Select link target
zh_CN: 选择链接目标

en: Select the text alignment
zh_CN: 选择文字对齐方式

en: Available shortcodes
zh_CN: 可用简码

en: Shortcodes Ultimate widget
zh_CN: Shortcodes Ultimate 小工具

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 主颜色

en: Please pay special attention to the descriptions, which are located below each text field. It will save you a lot of time
zh_CN: 请特别注意每个文本字段下方的描述。 这样可以节省很多时间

en: Pick the text color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

en: Pick the link color
zh_CN: 选择链接颜色

en: Pick the color for TOP link
zh_CN: 选择顶部链接的颜色

en: Pick the color for divider
zh_CN: 选择颜色作为分隔线

en: Pick a text color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

en: Custom CSS code
zh_CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Url of Dailymotion page with video
zh_CN: 带视频的Dailymotion页面的网址

en: Transition speed
zh_CN: 过渡速度

en: Use language code as the value to enable subtitles. Example values: en, es
zh_CN: 使用语言代码作为启用字幕的值。值示例：en,es

en: This option enables left/right arrow navigation.
zh_CN: 此选项启用左/右箭头导航。

en: Pricing table
zh_CN: 定价表

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
zh_CN: 上一个（←键）

en: Premium Add-ons
zh_CN: Premium附加组件

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: HTML Anchor (ID)
zh_CN: HTML锚点（ID）

en: Do not track
zh_CN: 不跟踪

en: invalid template name
zh_CN: 无效的模板名称

en: Next (Right arrow key)
zh_CN: 下一步（→箭头键）

en: Shortcode Creator
zh_CN: 简码创建者

en: Arrows (left / right)
zh_CN: 箭头（左/右）

en: Allows to hide or show the Dailymotion logo
zh_CN: 允许隐藏或显示Dailymotion徽标

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Button ID
zh_CN: 按钮 ID

en: Additional CSS class name(s) separated by space(s)
zh_CN: 其他CSS类名称，以空格分隔

en: Learn more about
zh_CN: 详细了解

en: invalid post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID无效

en: Image width and height (in pixels)
zh_CN: 图像宽度和高度（以像素为单位）

en: If this parameter is set to YES, related videos will come from the same channel as the video that was just played.
zh_CN: 如果此参数设置为“是”，则相关视频将与刚刚播放的视频来自同一频道。

en: HTML color of the background of controls elements
zh_CN: 控件元素背景的HTML颜色

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Exit popup
zh_CN: 退出弹窗

en: Enable the "Insert Shortcode" button in selected blocks
zh_CN: 在所选区块中启用“插入简码”按钮

en: Enable on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上启用

en: Display related videos from the same channel
zh_CN: 显示来自同一频道的相关视频

en: Desktop – tabs will be displayed as on the desktop
zh_CN: 桌面-选项卡将在桌面上显示

en: Custom link (added in media editor)
zh_CN: 自定义链接（在媒体编辑器中添加）

en: Create your own shortcodes
zh_CN: 创建自己的简码

en: Content slider
zh_CN: 内容滑块

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Choose image alignment
zh_CN: 选择图像对齐

en: Appearance on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上的外观

en: Anchors lets you link directly to a heading on a page.
zh_CN: 锚点可让您直接链接到页面标题。

en: Allows to show the content only at the specified time period
zh_CN: 仅允许在指定时间段显示内容

note: translators: %s will be replaced with add-on name (Additional Skins)
en: Additional Skins
zh_CN: 其他皮肤

en: Add more style to your shortcodes
zh_CN: 为您的简码添加更多样式

en: A set of 15 additional shortcodes
zh_CN: 一组15个附加的简码

en: Maximum number of image source posts (for recent posts, category and custom taxonomy)
zh_CN: 图片来源文章的最大数量（用于最近的文章，类别和自定义分类）

en: Maximum number of posts to search featured images in (for recent media, recent posts, and taxonomy)
zh_CN: 搜索特色图像的最大文章数（用于最近的媒体，最新的文章和分类）

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 迷你

en: Open in same tab
zh_CN: 在当前窗口打开

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: In this field you can specify one or more time ranges. Every day at this time the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content from 9:00 to 18:00 %4$s - show content from 9:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 18:00 %5$s - example with minutes (content will be visible each day, 45 minutes) %6$s - example with seconds
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以指定一个或多个时间范围。每天此时，简码的内容将可见。%1$s %2$s %3$s - 显示从9:00到18:00的内容%4$s-显示从9:00到13:00以及从14:00到18:00的内容 %5$s -以分钟为单位的示例（每天45分钟可见内容）%6$s -以秒为例

en: Post type of the post you want to display the data from
zh_CN: 要显示数据的文章的文章类型

en: Private note for post authors. Any content wrapped with this shortcode will only be visible to post authors (users with publish_posts capability).
zh_CN: 文章作者的个人注释。用此简码包装的所有内容仅对文章作者（具有publish_posts功能的用户）可见。

en: Recent media
zh_CN: 最近的媒体

en: Scroll – tab bar will be scrollable horizontally
zh_CN: 滚动-标签栏将可水平滚动

en: Select link alignment
zh_CN: 选择链接对齐方式

en: Select the style for more/less link
zh_CN: 选择更多/更少链接的样式

en: Set this option to No to disable lightbox on mobile devices (≤768px)
zh_CN: 将此选项设置为“否”可禁用移动设备上的灯箱（≤768px）

en: Set this option to Yes to display image captions.
zh_CN: 将此选项设置为“是”以显示图像标题。

en: Sets the time interval between automatic slide transitions, in seconds. Set to 0 to disable autoplay.
zh_CN: 设置自动幻灯片切换之间的时间间隔（以秒为单位）。设置为0以禁用自动播放。

note: Translators: %1$s - required version number, %2$s - current version number
en: Shortcodes Ultimate is not activated, because it requires PHP version %1$s (or higher). You have version %2$s.
zh_CN: 未激活Shortcodes Ultimate，因为它需要PHP版本%1$s（或更高版本）。您有版本 %2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s - required version number, %2$s - current version number
en: Shortcodes Ultimate is not activated, because it requires WordPress version %1$s (or higher). You have version %2$s.
zh_CN: 未激活Shortcodes Ultimate，因为它需要WordPress版本%1$s（或更高版本）。您有版本%2$s。

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show related videos
zh_CN: 显示相关视频

en: Show related videos at the end of the video
zh_CN: 在视频末尾显示相关视频

en: Show video info
zh_CN: 显示视频信息

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Start the playback of the video automatically after the player load. May not work on some mobile OS versions
zh_CN: 播放器加载后自动开始播放视频。可能不适用于某些移动手机系统版本

en: Styled table from CSV file
zh_CN: CSV文件中的样式表

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Switch to Image Carousel
zh_CN: 切换到图像轮播

en: Text with icon
zh_CN: 带图标的文字

en: The download attribute specifies that the button URL will be downloaded when a user clicks on the button. The value of the attribute will be the name of the downloaded file.
zh_CN: 下载属性指定当用户单击按钮时将下载的网址。该属性的值将是下载文件的名称。

en: There is a much better shortcode for your images. Have you already tried the Image Carousel? It can create both sliders and carousels.
zh_CN: 有一个更好的图像简码。您是否已经尝试过图像轮播？它可以创建滑块和轮播。

en: Thickness of a margin (in pixels)
zh_CN: 外边距的厚度（以像素为单位）

en: This option adds links to carousel slides.
zh_CN: 该选项将添加到轮播幻灯片的链接。

en: This option control slides transition speed.
zh_CN: 此选项控制滑动过渡速度。

en: This option controls how shortcode will look and function on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 此选项控制简码在移动设备上的外观和功能。

en: This option controls how slide links will be opened.
zh_CN: 此选项控制如何打开幻灯片链接。

en: This option controls how the gallery will be aligned within a page. Left, Right, and Center options require Max Width to be set. Full option requires page template with no sidebar.
zh_CN: 此选项控制画廊在页面中的对齐方式。 “左”，“右”和“中心”选项需要设置“最大宽度”。完全选项要求页面模板没有侧边栏。

en: This option controls the size of carousel slide images. This option only affects image quality, not the actual slide size.
zh_CN: 此选项控制轮播幻灯片图像的大小。此选项仅影响图像质量，而不影响实际的幻灯片大小。

en: This option defines which images will be shown in the gallery. Images can be selected manually from media library or fetched automatically from post featured images, or even filtered by a taxonomy.
zh_CN: 此选项定义将在图库中显示哪些图像。可以从媒体库中手动选择图像，也可以从文章精选图片中自动获取，甚至可以通过分类进行筛选。

en: This parameter controls whether videos play inline or fullscreen in an HTML5 player on iOS
zh_CN: 此参数控制视频是在iOS的HTML5播放器中以嵌入播放还是全屏播放

en: You are editing advanced settings. Do NOT modify anything in here unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 正在编辑高级设置。除非您知道自己在做什么，否则请不要在此处进行任何修改。

en: You can specify custom post ID. Post slug is also allowed. Leave this field empty to use ID of the current post. Current post ID may not work in Live Preview mode
zh_CN: 您可以指定自定义文章ID。文章别名也允许。将此字段留空以使用当前文章的ID。当前文章ID在实时预览模式下可能不起作用

en: Use this field to add custom links to slides used with Slider, Carousel and Custom Gallery shortcodes
zh_CN: 使用此字段可将自定义链接添加到与滑块，轮播和自定义画廊简码一起使用的幻灯片

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s – example values for the shortcode attribute
en: Use template file name (with optional .php extension). If you need to use templates from theme sub-folder, use relative path. Example values: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh_CN: 使用模板文件名（带有可选的.php扩展名）。 如果您需要使用主题子文件夹中的模板，请使用相对路径。 值示例：%1$s, %2$s, %3$s

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Title attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Three-in-one, best price, simple
zh_CN: 三合一，最优惠价格，简单

en: This text block can be expanded
zh_CN: 此文本块可以展开

en: This prefix will be used in shortcode names. For example: set <code>MY_</code> prefix and shortcodes will look like <code>[MY_button]</code>. Please note that this setting does not change shortcodes that have been inserted earlier. Change this setting very carefully.
zh_CN: 此前缀将用于简码名称。 例如：设置<code>MY_</code>前缀，简码将看起来像<code>[MY_button]</code>。 请注意，此设置不会更改之前插入的简码。小心更改此设置。

en: This parameter specifies whether the video will automatically start to play when the player loads. Please note, in modern browsers autoplay option only works with the mute option enabled
zh_CN: 此参数指定播放器加载时视频是否将自动开始播放。 请注意，在现代浏览器中，自动播放选项仅在启用了静音选项的情况下有效

en: This option hides all deprecated shortcodes from the Insert Shortcode window and at the Available Shortcodes page. Hidden shortcodes will continue to work.
zh_CN: 此选项在“插入简码”窗口和“可用简码”页面中隐藏所有不推荐使用的简码。 隐藏的简码将继续起作用。

en: This option enables outline when carousel gets focus. The outline improves keyboard navigation.
zh_CN: 当轮播获得焦点时，此选项启用轮廓。 该轮廓改善了键盘导航。

en: This option control the number of columns used in the carousel.
zh_CN: 此选项控制轮播中使用的列数。

en: This option control carousel slides appearance.
zh_CN: 此选项控制轮播幻灯片的外观。

en: This option control carousel controls appearance.
zh_CN: 此选项控制轮播控制外观。

en: This option allows you to hide less link, when the text block has been expanded
zh_CN: 扩展文本块后，此选项可让您隐藏较少的链接

en: This option allows you to enable shortcodes in places where they are disabled by default
zh_CN: 此选项使您可以在“默认情况下禁用简码”的位置启用简码

en: This option allows to enable/disable image cropping and crop aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 此选项允许启用/禁用图像裁剪和裁剪纵横比。

en: This content will be available only for non-logged visitors
zh_CN: 此内容仅对未登录的访问者可用

en: You can apply custom filter to the retrieved value. Enter here function name. Your function must accept one argument and return modified value. Name of your function must include word <b>filter</b>. Example function:
zh_CN: 您可以将自定义过滤器应用于检索到的值。 在此处输入函数名称。 您的函数必须接受一个参数并返回修改后的值。 函数名称必须包含单词<b>filter</b>。 示例功能：

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Text widgets
zh_CN: 文本小工具

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 感言

en: Supported blocks
zh_CN: 支持的区块

en: Styled table
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Splash screen
zh_CN: 闪屏

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Slides style
zh_CN: 幻灯片样式

en: Slide link (added in media editor)
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接（在媒体编辑器中添加）

en: Slide link
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接

en: Show videos info (title/author) on the start screen
zh_CN: 在开始屏幕上显示视频信息（标题/作者）

en: Show logo
zh_CN: 显示 logo

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: Setting this parameter to YES will block the player from tracking any playback session data. Will have the same effect as enabling a Do Not Track header in your browser
zh_CN: 将此参数设置为YES将阻止播放器跟踪任何播放会话数据。 与在浏览器中启用“不跟踪”标头具有相同的效果

en: Sets maximum width of the carousel container. CSS uints are allowed.
zh_CN: 设置轮播容器的最大宽度。 允许使用CSS单位。

en: Set the field delimiter (one character only)
zh_CN: 设置字段定界符（仅一个字符）

en: Rel attribute
zh_CN: Rel 属性

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: please specify the data
zh_CN: 请指定数据

en: please specify template name
zh_CN: 请指定模板名称

en: Plays inline
zh_CN: 嵌入播放

en: Photo panel
zh_CN: 照片面板

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: NOT IN - posts that is does not have any of selected terms
zh_CN: NOT IN-没有任何选定字词的文章

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: More text
zh_CN: 更多文字

en: Mute the player
zh_CN: 使播放器静音

en: More icon
zh_CN: 更多图标

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Meta data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Link tab to any webpage. Use full URL to turn the tab title into link
zh_CN: 链接选项卡到任何网页。 使用完整的URL将标签标题变为链接

en: Link style
zh_CN: 链接样式

en: Link align
zh_CN: 链接对齐

en: Lightbox content
zh_CN: 灯箱内容

en: Less text
zh_CN: 较少文字

en: Less icon
zh_CN: Less 图标

en: Last used settings
zh_CN: 上次使用的设置

en: invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效网址

en: invalid delimiter
zh_CN: 无效的分隔符

en: Insert here URL or CSS selector. Use URL for Iframe and Image content types. Use CSS selector for Inline content type.<br />Example values:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - YouTube video (iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - uploaded image (image)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - any web page (iframe)<br /><b%value>#my-custom-popup</b> - any HTML content (inline)
zh_CN: 在此处插入URL或CSS选择器。 将网址用于iframe和图片内容类型。 将CSS选择器用于Inline 内容类型。<br />值示例:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - YouTube 视频 (iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - 已上传的图像 (图像)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - 任何网页 (iframe)<br /><b%value>#my-custom-popup</b> - 任何HTML内容(inline)

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: In this field you can write your custom CSS code for shortcodes. These styles will have higher priority compared to original styles of shortcodes. You can use variables in your CSS code. These variables will be replaced by respective values.
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以为简码编写自定义CSS代码。 与原始的简码样式相比，这些样式将具有更高的优先级。 您可以在CSS代码中使用变量。 这些变量将被相应的值替换。

en: In this field you can type the text which will be shown if content is not visible at the current moment
zh_CN: 在此字段中，如果内容在当前不可见，您可以输入将显示的文本

en: In this field you can specify the year or years in which the content will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only in 2014 %4$s - show content from 2014 to 2016 %5$s - show content in 2014, 2018 and from 2020 to 2022
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以指定显示内容的年份。 %1$s %2$s %3$s-仅显示2014年的内容%4$s -显示2014年至2016年的内容 %5$s -显示2014年，2018年以及2020年至2022年的内容

en: In this field you can specify the month or months in which the content will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only in January %4$s - show content from February to June %5$s - show content in January, March and from May to July
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以指定显示内容的月份。%1$s %2$s %3$s-仅在1月显示内容%4$s-2月至6月显示内容%5$s-1月，3月和5月至7月显示内容

en: Image carousel
zh_CN: 图像轮播

en: Icon panel
zh_CN: 图标面板

en: HTML color of the foreground of controls elements
zh_CN: 控件元素前景的HTML颜色

en: HTML color of the controls elements' highlights
zh_CN: 控件元素高亮的HTML颜色

en: Hover me to open tooltip
zh_CN: 悬停以打开工具提示

en: Hit enter to select highlighted shortcode, while searching
zh_CN: 在搜索时，按回车键选择高亮的简码

en: Hide less link
zh_CN: 隐藏较少的链接

en: Hide deprecated shortcodes
zh_CN: 隐藏不推荐使用的简码

note: Translators: %1$s, %2$s - example values for shortcode attribute
en: Here you can specify wmode value for the embed URL.<br>Example values: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为嵌入的URL指定wmode值。<br>示例值：%1$s, %2$s

en: Here you can add value for the title attribute
zh_CN: 在这里您可以为title属性添加值

en: Here you can add value for the rel attribute.<br>Example values: <b%value>nofollow</b>, <b%value>lightbox</b>
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为rel属性添加值。<br>值示例: <b%value>nofollow</b>, <b%value>lightbox</b>

en: Height of the divider (in pixels)
zh_CN: 分隔线的高度（以像素为单位）

en: Height for collapsed state (in pixels)
zh_CN: 折叠状态的高度（以像素为单位）

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Fixed layout
zh_CN: 固定布局

en: Examples (click to set)
zh_CN: 示例（单击设置）

en: Enter here comma-separated list of author's IDs. Example: 1,7,18
zh_CN: 在此处输入英文逗号分隔的作者ID列表。 示例：1,7,18

en: Enable to use alternative background color for even rows
zh_CN: 启用对偶数行使用替代背景色

en: Enable this option if you face any problems with formatting of nested shortcodes.
zh_CN: 如果您在嵌套简码格式方面遇到任何问题，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this option if you don't want the inserted shortcode to contain any settings that were not changed by you. As a result, inserted shortcodes will be much shorter.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望插入的简码包含您未更改的任何设置，请启用此选项。 因此，插入的简码将短得多。

en: Enable shortcodes in
zh_CN: 启用简码在

en: Do not crop images
zh_CN: 不裁剪图像

en: Divider color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Display header
zh_CN: 显示页头

en: Display first row as table header
zh_CN: 显示第一行作为表格标题

en: Did you know that you need to wrap single tabs with [tabs] shortcode?
zh_CN: 您是否知道需要用[tabs]简码包装单个选项卡？

en: Did you know that you can wrap multiple spoilers with [accordion] shortcode to create accordion effect?
zh_CN: 您知道吗，您可以用[accordion]简码包装多个spoiler来创建手风琴效果？

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 定界符

en: Defines list indent size (in pixels). Negative numbers are also allowed
zh_CN: 定义列表缩进大小（以像素为单位）。 也可以使用负数

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗黑

en: Customizable image gallery (slider and carousel)
zh_CN: 可自定义的图片库（滑块和轮播）

en: Custom value for the ID attribute
zh_CN: ID属性的自定义值

en: Crop images
zh_CN: 裁切图像

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Close (Esc)
zh_CN: 关闭（Esc）

en: Click here to open lightbox
zh_CN: 单击此处打开灯箱

en: Choose style for this divider
zh_CN: 选择此分隔线的样式

en: By default, the content of this shortcode will be visible all the time. By using fields below, you can add some limitations. For example, if you type 1-5 in the Days of the week field, content will be only shown from Monday to Friday. Using the same principles, you can limit content visibility from years to seconds.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此简码的内容将始终可见。 通过使用下面的字段，您可以添加一些限制。 例如，如果您在“星期几”字段中键入1-5，则仅在星期一至星期五显示内容。同理，您可以将内容可见性从几年限制到几秒钟。

en: Alternative text
zh_CN: 替换文字

en: Alternate row color
zh_CN: 交替行颜色

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align tabs vertically
zh_CN: 垂直对齐选项卡

en: Advanced QR code generator
zh_CN: 高级QR码生成器

en: Adjust the top and bottom margins of this divider (in pixels)
zh_CN: 调整此分隔线的上下外边距（以像素为单位）

en: Adjust the shadow for content box
zh_CN: 调整内容框的阴影

en: Adds spacing between carousel columns.
zh_CN: 在轮播栏之间增加间距。

en: Add-ons Bundle
zh_CN: 附件组件套装

en: Add horizontal scrollbar if table width larger than page width
zh_CN: 如果表格宽度大于页面宽度，则添加水平滚动条

en: Add an icon to the more link
zh_CN: 在更多链接中添加图标

en: Add an icon to the less link
zh_CN: 在更少链接中添加图标

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: A value for the title attribute of the link
zh_CN: 标题链接属性的值

en: A value for the rel attribute of the link
zh_CN: rel链接属性的值

en: A user must have this capability to be able to use the "Insert Shortcode" button. Do not change this value if you do not understand its meaning as this may lower the plugin security.
zh_CN: 用户必须具有此权限才能使用“插入简码”按钮。 如果您不了解其含义，请勿更改此值，因为这可能会降低插件的安全性。

note: translators: %1$s of %2$s represents image counter in lightbox, will be replaced with "1 of 5"
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第%1$s 张，共 %2$s张

en: Fixed width table cells
zh_CN: 定宽单元格

en: Zoom sets the initial zoom level of the map. Accepted values range from 1 (the whole world) to 21 (individual buildings). Use 0 (zero) to set zoom level depending on displayed object (automatic)
zh_CN: 缩放设置地图的初始缩放级别。 可接受的值范围是1（整个世界）到21（单个建筑物）。 使用0（零）设置缩放级别，具体取决于显示的对象（自动）

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Immediate
zh_CN: 即时

en: Captions
zh_CN: 标题

en: Pro Tip
zh_CN: 专家提示

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Specify offset to start posts loop not from first post
zh_CN: 指定开始文章循环的偏移量，而不是从第一篇文章开始

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Days of the week
zh_CN: 一周中的日子

en: Days of the month
zh_CN: 一个月中的天数

en: In this field you can specify one or more days of the month. Every month at these days the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only at first day of month %4$s - show content from 1th to 5th %5$s - show content from 10th to 15th and from 20th to 25th
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以指定一个月中的一天或几天。每个月里这些天都会显示简码的内容。 %1$s %2$s %3$s-仅在每月的第一天显示内容%4$s -显示1日至5日的内容%5$s-显示10日至15日以及20日至25日的内容

en: In this field you can specify one or more days of the week. Every week at these days the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s 0 - Sunday %2$s 1 - Monday %3$s 2 - Tuesday %4$s 3 - Wednesday %5$s 4 - Thursday %6$s 5 - Friday %7$s 6 - Saturday %8$s %9$s %10$s - show content from Monday to Friday %11$s - show content only at Sunday %12$s - show content at Sunday and from Wednesday to Friday
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您可以指定一周中的一或几天。 每周中这些天都会看到简码的内容。 %1$s 0-星期日 %2$s 1-星期一%3$s 2-星期二%4$s 3-星期三%5$s 4-星期四%6$s 5-星期五%7$s 6-星期六%8$s %9$s %10$s-从星期一至星期五显示内容 %11$s-仅在星期日显示内容 %12$s -在星期日以及从星期三至星期五显示的内容

en: Enter the text for more link
zh_CN: 输入“更多链接”的文字

en: Enter the text for less link
zh_CN: 输入“更少链接”的文字

en: Controls style
zh_CN: 控制方式

en: Expandable text block
zh_CN: 可扩展文本区块

en: Fluid
zh_CN: 易变

en: Fluid buttons has 100% width
zh_CN: 易变按钮有100％的宽度

en: Radius of button corners. Auto-radius calculation based on button size
zh_CN: 按钮圆角半径。根据按钮大小自动计算半径。

en: Wrapper
zh_CN: 包裹

en: Wrap the dummy text with a div container
zh_CN: 用div容器包装虚拟文本

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Outline on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时轮廓

en: Set this option to Yes to ignore the columns parameter and display a single column on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 将此选项设置为“是”可忽略栏参数，并在移动设备上显示单栏。

en: Did you know that you need to wrap columns with [row] shortcode?
zh_CN: 您是否知道您需要使用[row]简码包装栏？

en: Select column width. This width will be calculated depend page width
zh_CN: 选择栏的宽度。此宽度将根据页面宽度进行计算

en: Row for flexible columns
zh_CN: 灵活栏的行

en: Column content
zh_CN: 栏内容

en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

en: Required user capability
zh_CN: 所需的用户权限

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltip window with custom content
zh_CN: 带有自定义内容的工具提示窗口

en: Tooltip title
zh_CN: 工具提示标题

en: Tooltip position
zh_CN: 工具提示位置

en: Tooltip content
zh_CN: 工具提示内容

en: This parameter determines what HTML tag will be used for animation wrapper. Turn this option to YES and animated element will be wrapped in SPAN instead of DIV. Useful for inline animations, like buttons
zh_CN: 此参数决定将哪个HTML标记用于动画包装。 选项设置为YES，动画元素将包装在SPAN中，而不是DIV中。 对于内嵌动画（如按钮）很有用

en: You can use unique anchor for this tab to access it with hash in page url. For example: use <b%value>Hello</b> and then navigate to url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This tab will be activated and scrolled in
zh_CN: 您可以对此标签使用唯一锚点，可访问带hash的页面URL。 例如：使用<b%value>Hello</b>，然后导航至类似 http://example.com/page-url#Hello的网址。 此选项卡将被激活并滚动

en: Flexible and responsive columns
zh_CN: 灵活和自适应式栏

en: Is this column centered on the page
zh_CN: 这一栏是否在页面上居中

en: Ghost
zh_CN: 幽灵

en: A brief description of the embedded content (used by screenreaders)
zh_CN: 嵌入式内容的简要说明（供屏幕阅读器使用）

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Bottom margin (pixels)
zh_CN: 底外边距(pixels)

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Example values
zh_CN: 示例值

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: Rate plugin
zh_CN: 利率插件

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Click to return to the shortcodes list
zh_CN: 点击返回到简码列表

en: All shortcodes
zh_CN: 全部简码

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Shortcodes Ultimate
zh_CN: 终极简码

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: my name is Vladimir Anokhin. I am the developer of the Shortcodes Ultimate plugin.<br>If you like this plugin, please write a few words about it at wordpress.org or twitter. Your opinion will help other people.
zh_CN: 我叫Vladimir Anokhin。我是Shortcodes Ultimate插件的开发人员。<br>如果您喜欢此插件，请在wordpress.org或twitter上写一些有关它的文字。您的意见将对其他人有所帮助。

en: Will be replaced with
zh_CN: 将被替换为

en: the URL of the site home page
zh_CN: 网站首页的URL

en: the URL of the directory of the plugin
zh_CN: 插件目录的URL

en: the URL of the directory of the current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题目录的URL

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Plugin website
zh_CN: 插件网站

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: Available variables
zh_CN: 可用变量

en: Help article
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: This shortcode is available with the Extra Shortcodes add-on
zh_CN: 此简码可通过附加组件“附加简码”获得

en: This add-on extends Shortcodes Ultimate with 15 new shortcodes. Parallax sections, responsive content slider, pricing tables and more
zh_CN: 此附加组件通过15个新的简码扩展了Shortcodes Ultimate。 视差部分，自适应内容滑块，定价表等

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Plugin settings overview
zh_CN: 插件设置概述

note: Translators: %s - link to the shortcodes.full.css file
en: Open %s file to see default styles
zh_CN: 打开%s文件以查看默认样式

en: How to use Custom CSS editor
zh_CN: 如何使用自定义CSS编辑器

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 开始体验吧

en: Extra Shortcodes
zh_CN: 额外简码

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Details & Pricing
zh_CN: 详情和价格

en: with trailing slash
zh_CN: 带有斜杠/

note: Description of the plugin
en: A comprehensive collection of visual components for WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress的视觉组件的所有集合
