Plugins - User Switching - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Author of the plugin
en: John Blackbourn & contributors
zh_CN: John Blackbourn 以及其他贡献者

note: Description of the plugin
en: Instant switching between user accounts in WordPress
zh_CN: 快速切换WordPress登录用户

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: User Switching
zh_CN: 用户切换

note: Translators: "switch off" means to temporarily log out
en: Switch Off
zh_CN: 临时登出

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switched back to %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 已切换回 %1$s (%2$s)

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switch back to %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 切换回 %1$s (%2$s)

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switched to %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 已切换到 %1$s (%2$s)

note: Translators: "switch off" means to temporarily log out
en: Could not switch off.
zh_CN: 无法临时登出

en: Could not switch users.
zh_CN: 无法切换用户

en: Switch&nbsp;To
zh_CN: 切换用户

[ctx: User Switching title on user profile screen]
en: User Switching
zh_CN: 用户切换
