Plugins - User Switching - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/user-switching/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/user-switching/

note: Author of the plugin
en: John Blackbourn & contributors
zh_TW: John Blackbourn 及志願貢獻者

note: Description of the plugin
en: Instant switching between user accounts in WordPress
zh_TW: 讓網站管理員在 WordPress 網站中隨時切換使用者帳號。

note: Translators: "switch off" means to temporarily log out
en: Switch Off
zh_TW: 切換回原使用者

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switched back to %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 已切換回使用者 %2$s (顯示名稱: %1$s)。

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switch back to %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 切換回使用者 %2$s (顯示名稱: %1$s)

note: Translators: 1: user display name; 2: username;
en: Switched to %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 已切換至使用者 %2$s (顯示名稱: %1$s)。

note: Translators: "switch off" means to temporarily log out
en: Could not switch off.
zh_TW: 無法切換回原使用者。

en: Could not switch users.
zh_TW: 無法切換至這個使用者。

en: Switch&nbsp;To
zh_TW: 切換至這個使用者

[ctx: User Switching title on user profile screen]
en: User Switching
zh_TW: 使用者切換
