Plugins - WP-Sweep - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: No items left to sweep.
zh_CN: 没有剩余项目要清扫。

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: Page title]
en: Sweep
zh_CN: 清理

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Term Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Term Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个重复的分类项元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Term Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Term Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 孤立的分类项元数据已处理

en: Duplicated Term Meta
zh_CN: 重复的分类项元数据

en: Orphaned Term Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的分类项元数据

note: translators: %1 is the number of terms, %2 is the number of term meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-terms">%1$s</span> Terms</strong>, <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-termmeta">%2$s</span> Term Meta</strong>, <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_taxonomy">%3$s</span> Term Taxonomy</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_relationships">%4$s</span> Term Relationships</strong>.
zh_CN: 总计 <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-terms">%1$s</span> 分类项</strong>, <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-termmeta">%2$s</span> 分类项元数据</strong>, <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_taxonomy">%3$s</span> 分类法</strong> 和 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_relationships">%4$s</span> 分类项关系</strong>。

note: Description of the plugin
en: WP-Sweep allows you to clean up unused, orphaned and duplicated data in your WordPress. It cleans up revisions, auto drafts, unapproved comments, spam comments, trashed comments, orphan post meta, orphan comment meta, orphan user meta, orphan term relationships, unused terms, duplicated post meta, duplicated comment meta, duplicated user meta and transient options. It also optimizes your database tables.
zh_CN: WP-Sweep 允许您清除 WordPress 中未使用，孤立和重复的数据。 它清理修订，自动草稿，未批准的评论，垃圾邮件评论，已删除评论，孤立的文章元，孤立的评论元，孤立的用户元，孤立的项目关系，未使用的项目，重复的文章元，重复的评论元，重复的用户元和临时选项 。 它还可以优化数据库表。

note: translators: %s is the oEmbed Caches count.
en: %s oEmbed Caches In Post Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个文章元数据中的 oEmbed 缓存已处理

note: translators: %s is the Tables count.
en: %s Tables Processed
zh_CN: %s 个数据表已处理

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated User Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated User Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个重复的用户元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Comment Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Comment Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个重复的评论元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Post Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Post Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个重复的文章元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Unused Terms count.
en: %s Unused Terms Processed
zh_CN: %s 未使用的分类项已处理

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Term Relationships count.
en: %s Orphaned Term Relationships Processed
zh_CN: %s 孤立的分类项关系已处理

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned User Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned User Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 孤立的用户元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Comment Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Comment Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 孤立的评论元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Post Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Post Meta Processed
zh_CN: %s 个孤立的文章元数据已处理

note: translators: %s is the Transient Options count.
en: %s Transient Options Processed
zh_CN: %s 个瞬态选项已处理

note: translators: %s is the Trash Comments count.
en: %s Trash Comments Processed
zh_CN: %s 条回收站的评论已处理

note: translators: %s is the Spam Comments count.
en: %s Spam Comments Processed
zh_CN: %s 条垃圾评论已处理

note: translators: %s is the Unapproved Comments count.
en: %s Unapproved Comments Processed
zh_CN: %s 条未经批准的评论已处理

note: translators: %s is the Deleted Posts count.
en: %s Deleted Posts Processed
zh_CN: %s 篇已删除文章已处理

note: translators: %s is the Auto Drafts count.
en: %s Auto Drafts Processed
zh_CN: %s 篇自动草稿已处理

note: translators: %s is Revisions count.
en: %s Revisions Processed
zh_CN: %s 个修订信息已处理

en: Failed to verify referrer.
zh_CN: 无法验证引用。

en: Sweeping...
zh_CN: 清理中...

en: Sweeping is in progress. If you leave now, the process won't be completed.
zh_CN: 清理进行中，如果你现在离开，该进程将无法完成。

en: Note that some unused terms might belong to draft posts that have not been published yet. Only sweep all when you do not have any draft posts.
zh_CN: 注意：某些未使用的项目可能属于还没有发布的草稿文章。请确定不存在草稿文章再清理全部！

en: Sweep All
zh_CN: 清理全部

en: Optimize Tables
zh_CN: 优化数据表

note: translators: %1 is the number of database tables
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-tables">%s</span> Tables</strong>.
zh_CN: 一共有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-tables">%s</span> 数据表</strong>.

en: Database Sweep
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: Transient Options
zh_CN: 瞬态选项

note: translators: %1 is the number of options
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-options">%s</span> Options</strong>.
zh_CN: 一共有<strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-options">%s</span> 选项</strong>.

en: Option Sweep
zh_CN: 选项清理

en: Note that some unused terms might belong to draft posts that have not been published yet. Only sweep this when you do not have any draft posts.
zh_CN: 注意：某些未使用的项目可能属于还没有发布的草稿文章。请确定不存在草稿文章再清理这项！

en: Unused Terms
zh_CN: 未使用的分类项

en: Orphaned Term Relationship
zh_CN: 孤立的分类项关系

en: Term Sweep
zh_CN: 分类项清理

en: Duplicated User Meta
zh_CN: 重复的用户元数据

en: Orphaned User Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的用户元数据

note: translators: %1 is the number of users, %2 is the number of user meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-users">%1$s</span> Users</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-usermeta">%2$s</span> User Meta</strong>.
zh_CN: 总计 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-users">%1$s</span> 个用户</strong> 和<strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-usermeta">%2$s</span> 个用户元数据信息</strong>。

en: User Sweep
zh_CN: 用户清理

en: Duplicated Comment Meta
zh_CN: 重复的评论元数据

en: Orphaned Comment Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的评论元数据

en: Deleted Comments
zh_CN: 删除的评论

en: Spammed Comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Unapproved Comments
zh_CN: 未批准的评论

note: translators: %1 is the number of comments, %2 is the number of comment meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-comments">%1$s</span> Comments</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-commentmeta">%2$s</span> Comment Meta</strong>.
zh_CN: 总计<strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-comments">%1$s</span> 条评论</strong> 和 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-commentmeta">%2$s</span> 个评论元数据信息</strong>。

en: Comment Sweep
zh_CN: 评论清理

en: oEmbed Caches In Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元数据中的 oEmbed 缓存

en: Duplicated Post Meta
zh_CN: 重复的文章元数据

en: Orphaned Post Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的文章元数据

en: Deleted Posts
zh_CN: 已删除的文章

en: Auto Drafts
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Sweep
zh_CN: 清理

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: % Of
zh_CN: % /

en: Count
zh_CN: 统计

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: translators: %1 is the number of posts, %2 is the number of post meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-posts">%1$s</span> Posts</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-postmeta">%2$s</span> Post Meta</strong>.
zh_CN: 总计 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-posts">%1$s</span></strong> 篇文章和<strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-postmeta">%2$s</span> 个文章元数据信息</strong>。

en: Post Sweep
zh_CN: 文章清理

note: translators: %s maximum number of results
en: For performance reasons, only %s items will be shown if you click Details.
zh_CN: 出于性能的考虑，如果你点击详情，只有 %s 个项目会被显示。

note: translators: %1 WP-DBManager Plugin URL, %2 _blank to open new window
en: Before you do any sweep, please <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">backup your database</a> first because any sweep done is irreversible.
zh_CN: 在你进行任何清理前，请先 <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">备份你的数据库</a>，因为任何清理都是不可逆的。
