Plugins - WP-Sweep - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Invalid AJAX request.
zh_TW: 無效的 AJAX 要求。

en: No items left to sweep.
zh_TW: 沒有可供清理的項目。

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Sweep
zh_TW: 清理資料

[ctx: Page title]
en: Sweep
zh_TW: 清理資料

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Term Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Term Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個重複的分類法詞彙中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Term Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Term Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再與任何項目關聯的分類法詞彙中繼資料已完成處理。

en: Duplicated Term Meta
zh_TW: 重複的分類法詞彙中繼資料

en: Orphaned Term Meta
zh_TW: 不再與任何項目關聯的分類法詞彙中繼資料

note: translators: %1 is the number of terms, %2 is the number of term meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-terms">%1$s</span> Terms</strong>, <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-termmeta">%2$s</span> Term Meta</strong>, <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_taxonomy">%3$s</span> Term Taxonomy</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_relationships">%4$s</span> Term Relationships</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-terms">%1$s</span> 個分類法詞彙</strong>、<strong class="attention "><span class="sweep-count-type-termmeta">%2$s</span> 筆分類法詞彙中繼資料</strong>、<strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_taxonomy">%3$s</span> 個詞彙分類法</strong>及 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-term_relationships">%4$s</span> 個分類法詞彙關聯性</strong>。

note: Description of the plugin
en: WP-Sweep allows you to clean up unused, orphaned and duplicated data in your WordPress. It cleans up revisions, auto drafts, unapproved comments, spam comments, trashed comments, orphan post meta, orphan comment meta, orphan user meta, orphan term relationships, unused terms, duplicated post meta, duplicated comment meta, duplicated user meta and transient options. It also optimizes your database tables.
zh_TW: WP-Sweep 能讓網站管理員清理 WordPress 網站中不再使用、不再與任何項目關聯及重複的資料，也能清理內容修訂、自動儲存的草稿、待審閱的留言、垃圾留言、在回收桶中的留言、不再與任何項目關聯的文章、留言、使用者的中繼資料、不再與任何項目關聯的分類法詞彙關聯性、不再使用的分類法詞彙、重複的文章、留言、使用者中繼資料及選項暫存資料，同時還能為網站資料庫的資料表進行最佳化。

note: translators: %s is the oEmbed Caches count.
en: %s oEmbed Caches In Post Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 項文章中繼資料中的 oEmbed 快取已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Tables count.
en: %s Tables Processed
zh_TW: %s 個資料表已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated User Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated User Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個重複的使用者中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Comment Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Comment Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個重複的留言中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Duplicated Post Meta count.
en: %s Duplicated Post Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個重複的文章中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Unused Terms count.
en: %s Unused Terms Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再使用的分類法詞彙已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Term Relationships count.
en: %s Orphaned Term Relationships Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再與任何項目關聯的分類法詞彙關聯性已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned User Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned User Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再與任何項目關聯的使用者中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Comment Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Comment Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再與任何項目關聯的留言中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Orphaned Post Meta count.
en: %s Orphaned Post Meta Processed
zh_TW: %s 個不再與任何項目關聯的文章中繼資料已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Transient Options count.
en: %s Transient Options Processed
zh_TW: %s 項選項暫存資料已處理。

note: translators: %s is the Trash Comments count.
en: %s Trash Comments Processed
zh_TW: %s 則在回收桶中的留言已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Spam Comments count.
en: %s Spam Comments Processed
zh_TW: %s 則垃圾留言已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Unapproved Comments count.
en: %s Unapproved Comments Processed
zh_TW: %s 則待審閱的留言已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Deleted Posts count.
en: %s Deleted Posts Processed
zh_TW: %s 篇已刪除的文章已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is the Auto Drafts count.
en: %s Auto Drafts Processed
zh_TW: %s 份自動儲存的草稿已完成處理。

note: translators: %s is Revisions count.
en: %s Revisions Processed
zh_TW: %s 份內容修訂已完成處理。

en: Sweeping...
zh_TW: 正在清理...

en: Sweeping is in progress. If you leave now, the process won't be completed.
zh_TW: 資料清理正在處理。如果離開這個頁面，處理程序便無法完成。

en: Note that some unused terms might belong to draft posts that have not been published yet. Only sweep all when you do not have any draft posts.
zh_TW: 請注意，某些不再使用的分類法詞彙或許屬於尚未發佈的草稿文章。請在確認沒有草稿文章的狀況下進行清理。

en: Sweep All
zh_TW: 清理全部

en: Optimize Tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

note: translators: %1 is the number of database tables
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-tables">%s</span> Tables</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-tables">%s</span> 個資料表</strong>。

en: Database Sweep
zh_TW: 資料庫清理

en: Transient Options
zh_TW: 選項暫存資料

note: translators: %1 is the number of options
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-options">%s</span> Options</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-options">%s</span> 個選項</strong>。

en: Option Sweep
zh_TW: 選項清理

en: Note that some unused terms might belong to draft posts that have not been published yet. Only sweep this when you do not have any draft posts.
zh_TW: 請注意，某些不再使用的分類法詞彙或許屬於尚未發佈的草稿文章。請在確認沒有草稿文章的狀況下進行清理。

en: Unused Terms
zh_TW: 不再使用的分類法詞彙

en: Orphaned Term Relationship
zh_TW: 不再與任何項目關聯的分類法詞彙關聯性

en: Term Sweep
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙清理

en: Duplicated User Meta
zh_TW: 重複的使用者中繼資料

en: Orphaned User Meta
zh_TW: 不再與任何項目關聯的使用者中繼資料

note: translators: %1 is the number of users, %2 is the number of user meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-users">%1$s</span> Users</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-usermeta">%2$s</span> User Meta</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-users">%1$s</span> 個使用者</strong>及 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-usermeta">%2$s</span> 筆使用者中繼資料</strong>。

en: User Sweep
zh_TW: 使用者清理

en: Duplicated Comment Meta
zh_TW: 重複的留言中繼資料

en: Orphaned Comment Meta
zh_TW: 不再與任何項目關聯的留言中繼資料

en: Deleted Comments
zh_TW: 已刪除的留言

en: Spammed Comments
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

en: Unapproved Comments
zh_TW: 待審閱的留言

note: translators: %1 is the number of comments, %2 is the number of comment meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-comments">%1$s</span> Comments</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-commentmeta">%2$s</span> Comment Meta</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-comments">%1$s</span> 則留言</strong>及 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-commentmeta">%2$s</span> 筆留言中繼資料</strong>。

en: Comment Sweep
zh_TW: 留言清理

en: oEmbed Caches In Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料中的 oEmbed 快取

en: Duplicated Post Meta
zh_TW: 重複的文章中繼資料

en: Orphaned Post Meta
zh_TW: 不再與任何項目關聯的文章中繼資料

en: Deleted Posts
zh_TW: 已刪除的文章

en: Auto Drafts
zh_TW: 自動儲存的草稿

en: N/A
zh_TW: 暫不提供

en: Sweep
zh_TW: 清理資料

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Action
zh_TW: 可用操作

en: % Of
zh_TW: 所佔百分比

en: Count
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

note: translators: %1 is the number of posts, %2 is the number of post meta
en: There are a total of <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-posts">%1$s</span> Posts</strong> and <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-postmeta">%2$s</span> Post Meta</strong>.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前總計有 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-posts">%1$s</span> 篇文章</strong>及 <strong class="attention"><span class="sweep-count-type-postmeta">%2$s</span> 筆文章中繼資料</strong>。

en: Post Sweep
zh_TW: 文章清理

note: translators: %s maximum number of results
en: For performance reasons, only %s items will be shown if you click Details.
zh_TW: 基於效能考量，點擊 [詳細資料] 後僅會顯示 %s 個項目。

note: translators: %1 WP-DBManager Plugin URL, %2 _blank to open new window
en: Before you do any sweep, please <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">backup your database</a> first because any sweep done is irreversible.
zh_TW: 由於資料清理操作無法復原，在進行資料清理前，請先<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">備份資料庫</a>。
