What happen if i delete a post in wordpress or edit it???
If i delete a post on wordpress, it will be deleted example in facebook and twitter? And if i edit it, it can sobsitute it with new one modified??? I think that this is good feature, and i dont know if are implemented or not in your plugin…. Someone know?