It’s not a plugin. Your browser is doing that. Please clear it’s “Saved Forms” data.
Tried that… but when I leave the page and return these ghost accounts still re-appear in the list of saved accounts even after clicking on remove again.
It seems to create a new entry every time SNAP fails saying “your linkedin account is not configured”