“When I select a category for autopost and save my settings, the account checkbox turns into a radio button, and if I refresh the page, the radio button turns back into a checkbox but it is unchecked now. This only with selected categories. If I choose “All” it works fine.”
This is my issue that is still reoccurring despite me having the latest version, so since I assume my ticket wont get any response since its been over a week, can you at least tell me how remove all the data from the database? Or at least the prefixes of your data?
That way if the issue has been corrected in the more recent versions. I can re-install and try again.
Deleting the plugin still leaves data, because when I uninstalled and re-installed, my settings were still there.