I really need help, please?

Forums SNAP – WordPress Plugin Forums I really need help, please?

• This topic has 2 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 10 years, 5 months ago by http://www.marinaradet.se/shopping/ugg-kids-mini.html.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Stile Teckel
    Participant

I bought the full package over a month ago. It will not post to Google +, Youtube, or Pininterest. The accounts are correct, ive read the setup, and the faq’s and support pages. It does not work. This company hasn’t responded to my ticket or contact’s ive sent.. in a month. Can anyone help heres the details (this is a cut and paste from my support ticket):

P.s. – yes I HAVE disabled all other plugins and tried it, with no success.. same issues.

Im sorry to bug you, but ive tried everything on your website at this time, and nothing is working. I am not an expert but I am far from being an amateur on doing this sort of stuff.

Ok, just purchased your package as I wanted my word-press to post to post to Google+. Ive been debating about this for quite a long time now because i didn’t want to spend the money and then have issues if it didn’t work. Finally gritted my teeth.. and….
      You ask me to include my wordpress (Joomla, etc): I have no idea what this means. I am using wordpress version 3.6.1. Its at https://www.thecaverns.net/Wordpress if you want to pull it up.
      You want my plugins and Api’s:
      jetpack
      add signature
      add this social bookmarking widget
      akismet
      BBC code widget titles
      contact form plugin
      local time clock
      mechanic visitor counter
      NextScripts: SNAP Pro Upgrade Helper
      NextScripts: Social Networks Auto-Poster
      Tapatalk for WordPress
      WP-Cron
      All of them are upgraded to the latest versions.